THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 48 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Jan 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agression -Best Of CD
Click for more info

Agression
Best Of CD

Agression is awesome . they have a very cool sound that alot of hardcore bands dont have they almost have a regae thing going on . also the singer has a unique voice . this band and stalag 13 are both amazing Nardcore bands

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Jan 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Alternative -Nights In San Francisco (Vintage Punk And Rare Performances) LP
Click for more info

No Alternative
Nights In San Francisco (Vintage Punk And Rare Performances) LP

No Alternative are fucking amazing . rally great for all punk fans sounds like a mix of social distortion and x(if they didn't have the girl singing ) really great band .

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Jan 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Controllers -Controllers LP
Click for more info

Controllers
Controllers LP

Controllers kick ass . they are just an awesome band all around great old school punk . more people should check this band out and not let them fade out and be forgotten completely !

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Jan 2 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Geza X -You Goddam Kids! LP
Click for more info

Geza X
You Goddam Kids! LP

this record is ... very strange . he music is so weird and unlike anything i've ever heard before i can't describe what it sounds like you have to buy it and here it for yourself . geza X is just as strange as his music . he legally had his name changed to Geza X he made up his own style of music (don't expect this to be a punk album ) and he tried to start some weird cult kind of thing . Anyway there are some really cool songs but you have to be open minded because there is nothing anything like this album and there probably never will be .

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Whipping Boy -Subcreature 1981-1983 CD
Click for more info

Whipping Boy
Subcreature 1981-1983 CD

Really cool , gritty , in your face hardcore . it got four songs because there are a couple shitty songs but with 39 tracks you can't expect everyone too be a classic and the songs that r good r really good . some of the sound quaility is baD and in one song the band and the singer r doing 2 different songs but besides that whipping boy is a really great band

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Dec 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Damned -Damned Damned Damned (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Damned
Damned Damned Damned (Reissue) CD

I don't know why it took me so long too pick up this classic punk album but now that i have i am very happy . this is the best british punk album better than bollocks and better than the clash's 1st cd . i can't stop listening too songs like neat neat neat and new rose .

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Dec 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicidal Tendencies -Suicidal Tendencies (25th Anniversary Edition) LP
Click for more info

Suicidal Tendencies
Suicidal Tendencies (25th Anniversary Edition) LP

WOW! at first i wasn't sure if i should get this or not but after listening too it i was completely blown away . absolutely amazing hardcore . theese guys are great i can't recomend them enough . the best songs are subliminal , institutionalized , and suicidal failure

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Dec 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Undead -First, Worst, And Cursed LP
Click for more info

Undead
First, Worst, And Cursed LP

this is really great , funny , old school punk . some of the songs kind of start too sound the same but it's still really great .

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Dec 28 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
XTC -White Music CD
Click for more info

XTC
White Music CD

this cd was ok . a little too weird for my liking sounds kind of like the clash's combat rock but as good ...

Patrick from Milltown, NJ 
Dec 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Redd Kross -Born Innocent (Limited Gray Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Redd Kross
Born Innocent (Limited Gray Marble Vinyl) LP

Redd kross is amazing . very different from most hardcore bands of thee era but still great . really original songs and not expensive at all .

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 48 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.