THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,502 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Oct 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Christ The Album (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Crass
Christ The Album (Reissue) LP

When the Sex Pistols poster boy Anarchy fell on its ass. Crass was lurking in streets of then Tory UK! Anarchy was re-born! We all have Crass to thank for punk/anarcho! Not The Pistols or The Ramones!

Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Oct 18 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Oi Polloi -Fuaim Catha! LP
Click for more info

Oi Polloi
Fuaim Catha! LP

Scottish Anarcho Crust-Punk! This record Fucking rules! One of the first bands my mum (mom) got me into! Thank You Deek & Mum! :)

Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Discharge -Society's Victims Box Set CD
Click for more info

Discharge
Society's Victims Box Set CD

This CD box set features 3 cds of some of Discharges best punk tunes! Never Again! Fight Back! Decontrol! Just try and ignore their attempt at 80's cheese metal! Just censor that stuff!

Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Born/Dead -Endless War: Repetition CD
Click for more info

Born/Dead
Endless War: Repetition CD

Anarcho Peace Punks, Born/Dead are a great band. Featuring fast guitar riffs, dark bass lines and dual vocals. Inspired by the UK Peace punk scene of the 80's this is a must have for any hardcore fan. "On Options!"

Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -And Now Back To Our Programming (Import) LP
Click for more info

Aus Rotten
And Now Back To Our Programming (Import) LP

One of the best Crust Punk bands I have ever heard. Intelangent lyrics (un-like Anti-Flag/Pop trash), distorted guitar riffs, fast hardcore beets, and features SpitBoy front woman Adrienne Droogas on guest Vocals. Oi Polloi, Discharge and Crass fans, this is a must have!!

Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Voetsek -Selected Works: A Match Made In Hell (2003-2006) CD
Click for more info

Voetsek
Selected Works: A Match Made In Hell (2003-2006) CD

A cross between old school hardcore and cheesy 80's metal! Sounds bad right? Well I have to say, its not that bad. Fast and sharp tunes keeping you wired! Features former STFU front man on guitar and DeadFall Drummer hitting the skins!

Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
I Object -Teaching Revenge LP
Click for more info

I Object
Teaching Revenge LP

I Object are one of the few bands that really push the idea of having a valid reason for disrespecting a Government that hates you. Female fronted Crust vocals, solid bass lines, and Black Flag style riffs that will keep you hooked for weeks. A must have record!

Lewis from Dundee, United Kingdom 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Total End -Chasing Nightmares LP
Click for more info

Total End
Chasing Nightmares LP

This Record is one of the finest pieces of Hardcore I have ever heard. With a melodic edge, and an aggressive outlook, this band truly shows that theirs more to life than materials and profit.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.