THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Living End -Hellbound/ Its For Your Own Good CD
Click for more info

Living End
Hellbound/ Its For Your Own Good CD

by far my favorite band in the world right now, these discs have a few gems, but i would suggest starting with "roll on" if you dont have a history with the band. definitely hints at the brilliance of this band today, a little more rockabilly, little less radio friendly, a good raw live feel!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every New Day -Even In The Darkest Places CD
Click for more info

Every New Day
Even In The Darkest Places CD

this band is amazing, hands down, they ride the line right between punk and hardcore, never straying too far into one or the other, solid vocals, solid rythm, great guitar work, balanced to perfection!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Motion City Soundtrack -I Am The Movie CD
Click for more info

Motion City Soundtrack
I Am The Movie CD

The vocals and songwriting really shine on the album, the production is suitable for the music, the only thing that lacks is the artwork. Pefect Teeth quickly became my favorite track, it's an excellent shower singer!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
All-American Rejects -Dirty Little Secret (Imported Picture Disc) 7

All-American Rejects
Dirty Little Secret (Imported Picture Disc) 7"

So catchy, I love the fact that I can hear these guys on the radio everyday, they are brilliant. They're huge and they deserve it, they can write a pop song like nobody's business! The artwork on this picture disc isn't close to their songwriting brilliance, but it's a cool little keepsake!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Refused -Refused Are F***ing Dead DVD
Click for more info

Refused
Refused Are F***ing Dead DVD

Awesome, interesting, a really good look into the demise of such a influential band. The live footage leaves something to be desired, mainly because they weren't shooting for a dvd, most of it was shot before dvd's even existed. The documentary is very moving, they did a great job of capturing the internal struggles of Refused, it hits the heart!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Trashed LP
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Trashed LP

In my opinion the best record in Lagwagon's large discography, the songs are raw and solid. This record could be released today and be just as amazing. Timeless speed punk classics!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Limp -Guitarded CD
Click for more info

Limp
Guitarded CD

Limp's songwriting has always impressed me, and I was always suprised that they never launched onto a higher level than they did. The production on this disc as well as the first cd were far beyond what was happening at the time!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music -Split (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music
Split (Picture Disc) LP

The songs are great, but the artwork was really the selling point for me, it amazing! The cover songs are cool, the idea is getting a little overdone these days with splits, but they are done really well!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anberlin -Blueprints For The Black Market CD
Click for more info

Anberlin
Blueprints For The Black Market CD

This record has flashes of brilliance that they harness on their following effort, the thing I really dig about this record is the rawness. It is underproduced (in a good way) and the songs really shine through. A good start to a band that is so solid today!

Jeff from Medicine Hat, AB Canada 
Oct 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Filthy Thieving Bastards -My Pappy Was a Pistol CD
Click for more info

Filthy Thieving Bastards
My Pappy Was a Pistol CD

Some really great and catchy songs. I'm excited to see where this band will go on the next record! Dynamically it isn't overly strong, but you'll have these songs in your head for days!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.