THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,685 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Greg from Derry, NH 
Feb 27 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD

i guess it's worth getting if you've never heard minor threat before and don't want to spend the money on something you're not sure about it. it's a pretty good CD, the discography is better. i'd really only suggest getting this if you're interested in how their sound changed, and how they got better. minor threat's one of the greatest punk bands ever so you'll probably like this.

Greg from Derry, NH 
Feb 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Roots, Radicals CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Roots, Radicals CD

roots radicals has always been one of my favorite songs, i didn't know it was a different version on this one. it's pretty cool, i can't tell if the one on out come the wolves is better though...i wanna riot is such a good song. this disc is so worth getting. the CD itself looks really cool too.

Greg from Derry, NH 
Feb 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

this is my first album from l.o.c. it's awesome. they have a sick blend of punk, ska, and everything else. it's great. if you don't own it, then you're simply missing out. reminds me of some other sweet ska bands, check out (if you haven't already): catch-22, spider nick and the mad dogs, suicide machines, choked victim, citizen fish, etc. best tracks: rock the 40 oz, gang control, life is pain, burn them prisons, feed the children

Greg from Derry, NH 
Jan 15 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents CD

this is a really good album. the song democracy is really bad, but every other song on it is definetly worth listening to.

Greg from Derry, NH 
Jan 15 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag -Split Series Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag
Split Series Vol. 4 CD

i expected the souls side of the split to be sweet, and it was. buy this split just for the souls. the anti-flag side kinda sucks. america got it right is a pretty good song. the cover of freaks, nerds, and romantics is alright. no borders no nations is a shitty song. i lost all interest in anti-flag a while ago so i didn't expect this to be that great. so buy this just for the souls, their cover of that's youth is a lot better than anti-flags.

Greg from Derry, NH 
Jan 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -Wildcard/ A Word From The Wise CD
Click for more info

Pennywise
Wildcard/ A Word From The Wise CD

this is one of the best pennywise albums. jim's voice is a lot higher though. the cover of stand by me is really sweet, for a little bit fletcher actually plays clean.

Greg from Derry, NH 
Jan 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Ep Lp CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Ep Lp CD

this is one of the best albums i own. if you don't own it you should soon. best songs: human error, religious wars, big city, who's gonna fight in the third world war, animal

Greg from Derry, NH 
Sep 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (2000) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (2000) CD

fucking awesome rancid. every song is great except for the ones that matt sings on, he needs to stick to bass. buy it if you don't have it.

Greg from Derry, NH 
Jun 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aquabats -Fury Of... CD
Click for more info

Aquabats
Fury Of... CD

this is definetly one of the aquabats best albums. this is the only thing travis barker has done that i have respect for. if you don't own this and you're just getting into the aquabats then get this or return of the aquabats. or if you like any sort of ska then this is good for you.

best tracks: super rad, magic chicken, cat with two heads, powdered milk man, my skateboard, and lobster bucket

unfortunately the new versions of martian girl and idiot box weren't that great, if you want to hear kick-ass versions of those then get return of the aquabats.

Greg from Derry, NH 
Jun 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Decemberunderground CD
Click for more info

AFI
Decemberunderground CD

better than sing the sorrow but not as good as the art of drowning or black sails on the sunset. it's worth getting to listen to every once in a while, i wasn't seriously impressed with it, only got it out of a dedication to the band. key tracks: kill caustic, affliction, the killing lights

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.