THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Jan 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faith/Void -Split (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Faith/Void
Split (Remastered) CD

This cd is amazing, everyone says that the faith do not compare to the void tracks. I can see where theyre coming from but only because not much would compare to the void tracks, void are a fuckin amazing energetic messed up band. Faith tracks are awesome too!

Buy it or....die?

Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Sep 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gang Green -Preschool CD
Click for more info

Gang Green
Preschool CD

GET THIS NOW! no more need be said. The mentallest thing you will ever hear, 13 mins off absolute orgasmic 80s punk

Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Sep 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Conflict -It's Time To See Who's Who CD
Click for more info

Conflict
It's Time To See Who's Who CD

Different to there later stuff, this bein there first release fitted in well with the early 80s stuff goin on, absolutely amazing, get it or u masewell be dead to be honest.

Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Sep 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Government Issue -Complete History Vol. 1 (Double) CD
Click for more info

Government Issue
Complete History Vol. 1 (Double) CD

WEll worth the money! Great if you like dischord bands like minor threat etc Bout 80 songs for the price of a normal cd, just buy it now!!!

HEY HEY HEY HEY HEYYY RONNIE!

Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Aug 28 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Soul Side -Soon Come Happy CD
Click for more info

Soul Side
Soon Come Happy CD

I personally love this album. The first time i listened to this cd i didnt think it was very good at all but then i listened to it again and again and realized it was actually pretty amazing if you like this stuff, its alot like fugazi stuff. If your a fugazi fan i would definetely recommend it.

Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scream -Still Screaming + This Side Up (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Scream
Still Screaming + This Side Up (Remastered) CD

This Cd is so good! And plenty of tracks to keep you happy! The best songs are probably 'came without warning', 'influenced', and 'ultraviolence'. Buy this cd now!

Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualities -On the Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualities
On the Front Line CD

Fast, Heavy, Angry. So good to listen to when you're pissed off! Its a must have! What are you doing even reading this review, just buy the fucker now!! Best songs are...well all of them are just amazing!! BUYY!!

Mike from Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdo 
Aug 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Day The Country Died CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Day The Country Died CD

Its the subhumans at their best! Brilliant album, you don't need to change tracks to get to a good song because every song is really good. You HAVE to own this cd if your a subhumans fan its cumpulsary!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.