THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,419 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Sep 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
My Revenge -Less Plot, More Blood CD
Click for more info

My Revenge
Less Plot, More Blood CD

I like this albumn,had quite some good songs, but it is more of a joke kinda albumn to me. Fans of skate punk hardcore would like this.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Sep 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
For The Love Of -Feasting On The Will Of Humanity CD
Click for more info

For The Love Of
Feasting On The Will Of Humanity CD

I am not a really big fan of metalcore, but this albumn is really kick ass. Anyone into a darker, more horror based metalcore band, check these guys out.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Sep 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Banner -Each Breath Haunted CD
Click for more info

Banner
Each Breath Haunted CD

This albumn by the Banner was alot darker and more inner focused then their other albumns. I did not enjoy this as much as their other two, but it is still worth a listen for fans of them or fans of metalcore.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Sep 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zombie Apocalypse/ Send More Paramedics -Tales Told By Dead Men - Split CD
Click for more info

Zombie Apocalypse/ Send More Paramedics
Tales Told By Dead Men - Split CD

Combining the best of two worlds. Send More Paramedics is a raw fast paced band with 80s thrash guitar solos and a kind of rock/punk fusion. SMP focuses more on zombie issues seen in films. Zombie Apocalypse is more of a melodic hardcore and they do a real good job on this albumn. The focus more on being a zombie and a inner feeling for the subject. I suggest this c.d. for any fan of horror based music.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Sep 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zombie Apocalypse -This Is A Spark Of Life CD
Click for more info

Zombie Apocalypse
This Is A Spark Of Life CD

This is a good C.D. It is perfect for spazcore fans as long as people into zombie films. Very fast pase,makes me wish it was longer and slower like a real zombie invasion. All in all it is a very good albumn to pick up.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Apr 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fear Before The March Of Flames -Art Damage CD
Click for more info

Fear Before The March Of Flames
Art Damage CD

This is a really good cd! It is Bizzare so I think that is why I like it. I suggest buying it if you are a fan of the Blood Brothers or any bands like them.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Damned -Punk Generation: Best Of CD
Click for more info

Damned
Punk Generation: Best Of CD

This cd is not to bad. It has some really good songs but it is mostly live. Even though the live quailty is good but it is not the same as songs that are studio recorded.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dag Nasty -Minority Of One CD
Click for more info

Dag Nasty
Minority Of One CD

When I first listen to this cd it did not have the buzz of early Dag Nasty. But now that I have been listening to it more it sounds just as good as the other Dag Nasty cd's.

Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fear -Have Another Beer With Fear (Re-issue) CD
Click for more info

Fear
Have Another Beer With Fear (Re-issue) CD

This cd is good! Lee Ving has an excellent voice. This is a must for any fan of Fear or 80's punk music.



Matt from Apple Valley, CA 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dag Nasty -Can I Say CD
Click for more info

Dag Nasty
Can I Say CD

This cd is really really good! I suggest anyone who is into emocore or any core to buy this cd. Can I say is the cd that started it all.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.