THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kelley from Apo, AE 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
VCR -VCR CD
Click for more info

VCR
VCR CD

This is a good CD. Check out the song "Rad," you won't regret it (or you might, who knows). An interesting mix of dance and punk.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bullet Train To Vegas -We Put Scissors Where Our Mouths Are CD
Click for more info

Bullet Train To Vegas
We Put Scissors Where Our Mouths Are CD

I expected better, but what can you do? This is an alright CD, but not great by any standard. A couple solid tracks, but nothing too memorable.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pretty Girls Make Graves -Sad Girls Por Vida 7''
Click for more info

Pretty Girls Make Graves
Sad Girls Por Vida 7''

Two great songs by one great band. If you are new to PGMG then just buy the full length with both songs, "Good Health." Otherwise, get this.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Panic! At The Disco -A Fever You Can't Sweat Out CD
Click for more info

Panic! At The Disco
A Fever You Can't Sweat Out CD

This CD is horrendous. Biggest waste of money ever. If I was given a second chance, I would gladly flush my money down a dirty toilet before buying this. It has some of the worst lyrics I have ever heard ("When I say shot gun you say wedding" ... no). Don't buy into the hype; this CD is not worth it.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Nightmare Of You -Nightmare Of You CD
Click for more info

Nightmare Of You
Nightmare Of You CD

This was not a good CD. It has some really terrible lyrics. One or two OK tracks, but don't waste your time or money on it.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Oct 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Gutter Phenomenon CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Gutter Phenomenon CD

Fuck AP Magazine for giving ETID's latest a shitty review. Although I must say I do not enjoy this disc as much as "Hot Damn," it is still totally awesome. Check out track two, "Kill The Music," and you too will be impressed over how much awesome they are able to pack into three minutes and fourteen seconds.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Oct 22 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Boys Night Out -Trainwreck CD
Click for more info

Boys Night Out
Trainwreck CD

This CD took a while to grow on me. At first I didn't really dig it, but after a second and third listen I started to enjoy it. Check it out if you are into BNO, but don't expect another "Make Yourself Sick."

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Aug 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faint -Blank Wave Arcade CD
Click for more info

Faint
Blank Wave Arcade CD

The Faint is great! "Worked Up So Sexual" alone is worth the $11.50, and the 8 other tracks just add to the greatness. It has a great electronic sound, and it will have you dancing throughout the listen.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Aug 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Say Anything -Is A Real Boy CD
Click for more info

Say Anything
Is A Real Boy CD

When I first got this CD I could not stop listening to it. The lyrics seems so honest, which is definately Say Anything's strong point. All around an enjoyable CD. It definately lives up to the hype.

Kelley from Apo, AE 
Aug 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circa Survive -Juturna CD
Click for more info

Circa Survive
Juturna CD

This CD is really good, and I wish that I could give it all five stars... but unfortunately, the obvious influences of this disc turn me off a little bit. It's good, but it reminds me too much of Coheed/At the Drive-In/Mars Volta/etc... otherwise it is a good, solid album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 25 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.