THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,706 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 37 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Feb 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beerbong -Murder Party CD
Click for more info

Beerbong
Murder Party CD

Definatly worth checking out. I bought it right when I saw it because they're older cd's are amazing, and sure enough so is this one. It took a bit of getting used to, being quite a change of pace from their other stuff. The singing is great and the music remains fast and melodic. Buy it if you're a fan, if not, maybe try checking out their older stuff first. Or get this first and tell me to fuck off and quit bossin' ya around. Either way, beer and bow and arrows don't mix, but beerbong and anything less lethal are a great combination.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Jan 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hit The Switch -Domestic Tranquility And Social Justice CD
Click for more info

Hit The Switch
Domestic Tranquility And Social Justice CD

the bridge of political punk only spans so far..until you listen to the new bands, such as Hit The Switch. This band seems to incorporate every decent aspect of punk rock...which incidentally includes knowing how to play your instrument these-a-days-a. Check them out, hear 'em through, and if you still think they suck, then guess what pal...you suck, not the band. So give these guys your 10 bucks or whatever the fuck it is for their CD and then go run a hot shower(keep it to 5 minutes 'cause hydro costs kick up in the summer) and jerk yourself off into a new generation into the 3rd world of half decent 'know what notes' punk rock...with speed. Fuck you, buy it.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Jan 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Much The Same -Survive CD
Click for more info

Much The Same
Survive CD

This a great cd from a great band who hold true to their style even with all the other old great skate bands going metalcore and shit like that. Not a bad track on here. Really nice to see that some of the bands out there remember the days when killer guitar riffs and a fast 'punk beat' were supreme. It's fast and melodic(about as close to a perfect mix...second only to beers and hockey)



Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Jan 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beerbong -Beerbong CD
Click for more info

Beerbong
Beerbong CD

It's hard to describe just how fucking amazing these guys are. Thye are incredibly talented at their respective instruments and the singers voice is perfect to tie it all together. Insanly fast drumming throughout(along with a huge amount of technicality) and melodic riffs that remind you of a time when Lagwagon, Belvedere, Strung Out, etc were all still in their prime. If you're new to this band I suggest getting this cd before their newer one. This one is their best by far. This band is a true inspiration.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Dec 18 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horse The Band -R. Borlax CD
Click for more info

Horse The Band
R. Borlax CD

This is a great band with an original sound. It's like playing video games and listening to metal with the volume from both the cd player and the t.v. turned way up. Some of the riffs are just downright funny sounding, in a good way. You'll like this if you like fast and metalish punk with a keyboardist who didn't mature past '92(again, in a good way.) The only downside of this cd is the fact that many kids will do that weird 'punch-and-kick' hardore dance bullshit to it. If ypu just read that and thought to yourself 'hey thats good dance moves' please punch and kick dance yourself in your genitals so that no other creature of your blood line will piss everyone else off at shows who are trying to have a good time. Let me guess, i'm a bitch because i don't kick and punch dance right? you'll never get it, fuck you.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Dec 18 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dragonforce -Valley Of The Damned CD
Click for more info

Dragonforce
Valley Of The Damned CD

i was huge into these guys for about 3 months....then i one day i just didn't care much for them. The singing gets annoying and a lot of the songs sound the same. Great music to throw on when you and all your buddies are drinking and having a great time(unless your drinking american beer, in that case i feel bad for you poor lads). Basically a great band with plenty of talent but it gets tired fast.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Phenomenon of Craving CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Phenomenon of Craving CD

I bought this cd because it has my favourite GR song on it, One For The Braves. That song alone is worth the money (and i'm as poor as they come). The rest of the cd is great to, it's Good Riddance, you know them by now, chucklehead.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Kid Dynamite CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Kid Dynamite CD

great cd from a great band. if you like it fast and hard(yes i understand the sexual connotations)then this record is for your wise ass, eat it up chuckle heads.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Apr 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Takes The Square -As The Roots Undo CD
Click for more info

Circle Takes The Square
As The Roots Undo CD

I love this cd! It's so different from anything i've ever heard. Really great songs and weird ass lyrics. The whole cd has a weird and creepy feeling to it, it's pretty neato-mcfucking-completo! Buy it, or Jesus will come a knockin', muhahaha.

Fuck religion.

Jeff from Hartington, ON Canada 
Apr 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pig Destroyer -Prowler In The Yard CD
Click for more info

Pig Destroyer
Prowler In The Yard CD

Buy it now. It's fucking great. Buy it. The sound samples are soo fucking awesome, in a funny/good way. Amd of course the songs are great too.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 37 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.