THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,729 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
Jul 25 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -New Dark Age Parade CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
New Dark Age Parade CD

This Album is good, it's really growin on me in the last week. Before it was a 3 or 4. but now it's a 5. Great lyrics, well recorded and good old punk rock licks. I get a hint of D.O.A. My favourites are People of the Plague, World at War, Mindless Tough Guy Act & Moving Forward. The other songs are good too, they have a good musical range and influences. Glad I got it.

Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
Jul 24 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crosstops -Truck And Disorderly CD
Click for more info

Crosstops
Truck And Disorderly CD

I like this alot. Up beat, fast paced punk with heavy country influences. I'd like to see them live. Lots of energy, they seem like fun. Good songs are Hurricane Shirley, Snobs, Bender Down to Denver, ah shit they're all great!

Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
Jul 24 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Lesson For Today CD
Click for more info

V/A
Lesson For Today CD

I only heard of one or two of the bands on this compilation so it was a shot in the dark when I bought it. It's a decent comp, good punk rock songs. No bad songs, a 4/5.

Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
Jul 24 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Snuff -Reach (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Snuff
Reach (Reissue) CD

First of all it has 17 songs not 12 as listed. 5 Bonus songs! If you like Snuff's early albums (which i think they were at their best), like 'Snuff Said' or 'Flibbidydibbidydob'. Then this is worth picking up. If you you never heard of them, it's a great start because your definitly getting your few dollars worth.

Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
Jul 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -My Republic CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
My Republic CD

This is good good riddance album. no joke intended. It's a very tight album, my favourite song is UP TO YOU. It's the type of punk that has died as of late. Fast, energitic and with lyrics that actually might get the old brain motivated again.

Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
May 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Revolutions Per Minute CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Revolutions Per Minute CD

Get album but a bit shorter than the last album. I got this album ages ago and I havin't put it down! hope these guys never stop!

Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
May 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Bound By Ties Of Blood And Affection CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Bound By Ties Of Blood And Affection CD

I am big Fan of these guys and I thought this album was something a little different of the Good Riddance crew without turning rubbish. They put in some fresh life into their music which I loved!

Hugh from Athlone, Ireland 
May 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Live In A Dive CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Live In A Dive CD

Strung out are alot better live! Studios can take away the raw sound a band has but this cd puts it back! This the best Strung Out cd I have heard in ages!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.