THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,457 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Sep 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bathtub Shitter -Lifetime Shitlist LP
Click for more info

Bathtub Shitter
Lifetime Shitlist LP

This is some great music, very interesting, I would've really liked to have seen these guys live. However, the only reason this product doesn't get a 5 is because the packaging is horrible.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Sep 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Iskra -Iskra LP
Click for more info

Iskra
Iskra LP

These guys are fucking amazing, I saw them live in June 2006, and they blew me away. Their lyrics are amazing, the vocals are amazing, the guitar work is amazing, just a great band. Defiently as close to black metal as punk gets.

Nonetheless, for sure worth picking up. DO IT NOW.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Sep 21 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Class Action -War Torn CD
Click for more info

Class Action
War Torn CD

It's very short, which is kind of sad because it ends so soon. It's fairly good though, good crust for beginners defiently.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Sep 21 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

Ermm....This CD wasn't what I expected at all. It's mediocre at best. Basically, the only three catchy songs on here are ROCK THE 4O 0Z, CLEAR CHANNEL (FUCK OFF!) and SOON WE'LL BE DEAD. If you're looking for catchy ska, check out Choking Victim, not this crap.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Sep 21 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. II (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. II (Reissue) CD

This CD is pretty good, and afterall, it is Nausea. The recording quality is not that great though, and in some parts you can barely hear the vocals. The lyric booklet that comes with the CD however is great, with all the lyrics and lots of art. Get this one today.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Sep 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Le Scrawl -Eager To Please 10''
Click for more info

Le Scrawl
Eager To Please 10''

This band is crazy. They're part hardcore/death metal, and part ska. The band's style is so unique, it's crazy. It starts off with death metal growls, followed by a ska interlude, then returning to the metal. An essential record for ANYONE.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Sep 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

Holy moly, this CD is good. Not just okay good, it's like every single goddamn track on this CDi s amazing. Defiently worht having.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Jul 30 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -74 Minutes Underground CD
Click for more info

V/A
74 Minutes Underground CD

Not what I expected at all. It's an alright CD for the price, but none of the bands on it are all that great. I wouldn't buy the second album.

Sarah from Calgary, AB Canada 
Jul 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -21st Century Discography CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
21st Century Discography CD

This is a really great CD, a great first TN CD. The drumming on songs like "We're All Doomed" and "Asshole" is amazing, along with cool guitar work on songs like "21st Century Catatrophe". Great, especially if you're a crustie.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.