THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,439 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 129 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Anthony from Akron, OH 
Jan 10 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry! -Everybody That You Love 7''
Click for more info

Bomb The Music Industry!
Everybody That You Love 7''

2 really good new BTMI songs, not their best but it's still awesome so get it and stuff, 1 of the songs is on their new album but 1 you can only get here and it alone makes this worth buying

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Jan 10 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
OFF! -First Four EPs (Box Set) 7''
Click for more info

OFF!
First Four EPs (Box Set) 7''

This shit is amazing, sounds straight outta the 80's like a lost early Black Flag record, I saw these guys live and met Kieth Morris and they were awesome, I also really like the way they released this album, vinyl box set is cool and stuff whatever if you like punk you need this

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Jan 19 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -High Pressure Low 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
High Pressure Low 7''

The acoustic version of "High Pressure Low" is pretty good but that song is still a little too poppy for me. The real treat here is the B-side "Strip Mall Parking Lots", it's a great acoustic song that would feel right at home on an earlier release. I listened to it over a dozen times the day this record came in the mail. It's nice and pessimistic and the guitar part's just a little creepy and Tom sings it without trying to be a pop star. Plus so far you can only get that song here and it alone makes this 7" worth the $5 or whatever.

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Dec 7 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Herschell Gordon Lewis And The Amazing Pink Holes -Herschell Gordon Lewis And The Amazing Pink Holes 7''
Click for more info

Herschell Gordon Lewis And The Amazing Pink Holes
Herschell Gordon Lewis And The Amazing Pink Holes 7''

I've always like his fucked up crappy gory movies so I jumped at the chance to get this unique little piece of vinyl. It's a legendary horror director (my favorite genre) teaming up with a Cleveland band (I'm from Ohio) and it's on a weird sized (6") clear blood splatter vinyl so even if the songs are only mediocre this is still a great thing for collectors or people who like weird things.

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Dec 7 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Dangerous Intersections V 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Dangerous Intersections V 7''

I got this because I'm a big AJJ fan and although this song is a BIlly Joel cover they did a really good job and it's probably the longest song they have at almost 5 1/2 minutes. The "Fred And The Kids Are Dead" song was also really kick ass but the other 2 songs were just ok.

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Dec 7 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Andrew Jackson Jihad/Gunshy -Split 7''
Click for more info

Andrew Jackson Jihad/Gunshy
Split 7''

The AJJ songs are really good although it took some getting used to because they don't sound like anything else they've done(except maybe the Partners in 818 Split). The Gunshy side was ok. It's definitely worth buying. My fav song is "There's No War In This Love"

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Dec 7 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GG Allin And The Carolina Shitkickers -Layin Up With Linda 7''
Click for more info

GG Allin And The Carolina Shitkickers
Layin Up With Linda 7''

Great acoustic EP. 3 kick ass Songs, all of which were tacked on to the end of Antiseen with Murder junkies CD. "Layin' Up With Linda" is a really good acoustic country type song with GGs usual messed up lyrics only a tiny bit more subtle this time. "I Wanna Fuck the Shit Out of You" is a big sing-along bar type song that's really good and GG's fucked up version of a Hank Wiliams song "Outlaw Scumfuc" is one of my all-time favorite GG tracks. So you should get this EP if you can, it came on a newer looking cover but this was one of GGs actual releases while he was alive it's not one of those stupid posthumous compilation 7"s trying to pass itself off as a split(Duane Peters Gunfight and Tiny Tim and blah blah blah.)

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Jul 29 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minutemen -Paranoid Time 7''
Click for more info

Minutemen
Paranoid Time 7''

Really great EP, The Minutemens first and one of their best def worth buying. All the songs are really good and unique punk, especially for the time this is some groundbreaking punk music that any fan of the genre should have.

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Jul 29 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Cokie The Clown 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
Cokie The Clown 7''

These are 3 good NOFX songs, not any of their best but they're all good solid punk songs and i collect NOFX 7"s so this is worth buying

Anthony from Akron, OH 
Jul 29 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fat City -#08 (Comes With Free 7

Fat City
#08 (Comes With Free 7") Zine

Didn't read the magazine but i got it for the free 7" and it's kick ass that this came with that and you can only get it here so you should before they all sell out

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 129 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.