THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,730 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 91 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Sep 21 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blue Collar Special -Blue Collar Special 2 [Warehouse Special] CD
Click for more info

Blue Collar Special
Blue Collar Special 2 [Warehouse Special] CD

Blue Collar Special is an amazingly tight band, but this album is a release of all very early songs that are not quite that good. If you've never heard them i recommend getting the split with JFA and The Worthless, it is called Concrete Waves it is on Disaster Records and is a must have for skate punk rats, and will very easily turn into the soundtrack for your skating sessions.

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Sep 21 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Riffs -Dead End Dream CD
Click for more info

Riffs
Dead End Dream CD

this album is a bit more raw and upfront than Death or Glory, i recommend that you get Death or Glory before you get this one it has a much tighter cleaner, catchier sound, but this one is good none the less.

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Sep 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones -This Won't Hurt CD
Click for more info

Methadones
This Won't Hurt CD

This album could possibly be my new favorite Methadones album. i has many more catchy songs and melodies, is a very accurate representation of their sound.

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Sep 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teen Idols -Nothing To Prove CD
Click for more info

Teen Idols
Nothing To Prove CD

if you are a fan of the Teen Idols then you will like this a lot. it was their last album i believe. There is also a different lead vocalist, but he does a great job, but not as good as the original. This album is chock full of those melodies and harmonies that you have come to love about the Teen Idols.

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Billy Bragg -Worker's Playtime CD
Click for more info

Billy Bragg
Worker's Playtime CD

This is my personal favorite Billy Bragg Album along with Back to Basics. This is a double album, the second cd is just different versions of the original songs on the album. The price is a little high but is definalely worth it for this classic album.

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suburbia -Movie DVD
Click for more info

Suburbia
Movie DVD

Definately a must see for anyone who calls themselves a p-rocker. Classic 80's punk movie by the same director of Decline of Western Civilation

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -One Nation Under The Iron Fist Of God (with book) CD
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
One Nation Under The Iron Fist Of God (with book) CD

It was a mediocre album, very metal and dissapointing, kind of generic sounding. Skip this album and get Global Cannibal or Know Your Enemy, or just go get some Aus Rotten. Other good side projects in relation to former Aus Rotten members is Caustic Christ and The Pist. But this album did come with a cool booklet with lyrics and polital stuff which i always like about Behind Enemy Linesand Aus Rotten used to provide with each album.

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Make-Up -Destination: Love CD
Click for more info

Make-Up
Destination: Love CD

Very stellar live performance. Destiantion Love : Live at the Cold Rice. It will make you wish you were there. Good sound quality, Make - Up's live albums are always great. If you've never heard The Make - Up i suggest getting "In Mass Mind" which is thier best studio album

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Dec 2 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unseen -Internal Salvation CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Internal Salvation CD

This was a good album but is was not their best effort. All of their previous albums are a bit better, but this one is still worth having.

Brendan from Elmhurst, IL 
Dec 2 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Build A Nation CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Build A Nation CD

Unfortunately this was a pretty dissapointing release. H.R.'s vocals were a horrible effort at best, but the music itself has some potential. Don't expect another ROIR cassette or anything that sounds like classic Bad Brains, but check it out for yourself if you really want to, but my advice is to not waste your money.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 91 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.