THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason from Radford, VA 
Jul 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Milo Goes To College CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Milo Goes To College CD

Definite classic. No song ever gets skipped. The Descendents deserve all the credit they get plus more.

Jason from Radford, VA 
Jul 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Osker -Treatment 5 CD
Click for more info

Osker
Treatment 5 CD

This album is amazing. Straight ahead and fast. Devon's voice rules and the lyrics make you think about all the people you hate.

Jason from Radford, VA 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Texas Is The Reason -Do You Know Who You Are? CD
Click for more info

Texas Is The Reason
Do You Know Who You Are? CD

Emo done right. The songs are well written and the vocals are incredible. Standout tracks are 'magic bullet theory' and 'nickelwound'. Pick it up if you are interested in music such as mineral, sunny day real estate, etc.

Jason from Radford, VA 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
I Hate Myself -Ten Songs CD
Click for more info

I Hate Myself
Ten Songs CD

If you like Saetia you should enjoy this. It's super depressing and i love it. Its not a disc i'd regularly listen to in the car but it's a good one none-the-less.

Jason from Radford, VA 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Modern Life Is War -My Love, My Way CD
Click for more info

Modern Life Is War
My Love, My Way CD

Good album. The vocals sound really great. The lyrics are amazing. This band is highly recomended if you like straight forward hardcore. 'Tale of two cities' is my favorite track.

Jason from Christiansburg, VA 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sloppy Meateaters -Shameless Self-Promotion CD
Click for more info

Sloppy Meateaters
Shameless Self-Promotion CD

Simply amazing. Very catchy and it pulled me in after a few listens. This band was great. Forbidden meat is an awesome cd as well, but this one is a bit faster.

Jason from Radford, VA 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Not Waving But Drowning -An Anthology Of Sorts (Complete Discography) CD
Click for more info

Not Waving But Drowning
An Anthology Of Sorts (Complete Discography) CD

Great band. This cd has the entire collection. However some parts of the disc are weak. I really like 'covering ground' and 'you're up next'.

Jason from Christiansburg, VA 
Oct 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Clean Fun -Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD
Click for more info

Good Clean Fun
Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD

If you are looking for catchy, fun and amazing hardcore songs, this album should be at the top of the list. It has all the songs together on one cd and i listen to it over and over when i put it in the cd player. pick this up for sure.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.