THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,636 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Doug from Allardt, TN 
Mar 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Till The Wheels Fall Off CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Till The Wheels Fall Off CD

A great cd for any HWM fan. Its got some great covers and b sides. I would recommend this cd to anyone. buy it

Doug from Allardt, TN 
Mar 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars -We Ride To Fight! The First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Planes Mistaken For Stars
We Ride To Fight! The First Four Years CD

If you love planes get this!Its a great collection. The first four years shows the bands eviloution. The black flag covers are awesome! GET IT NOW!

Doug from Allardt, TN 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glass And Ashes -Aesthetic Arrest CD
Click for more info

Glass And Ashes
Aesthetic Arrest CD

this is a great album! if you like pmfs you will like this.

its got some awesome guitar riffs in it. Its oldschool punk meets primal sludge guitar rock.

Doug from Allardt, TN 
Jul 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -This Is Satire CD
Click for more info

None More Black
This Is Satire CD

NONE MORE BLACK ROCKS 3 HARD! I really really like this cd. Great, if you like none more black you will love this cd. so get it now!

Doug from Allardt, TN 
Jul 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gamits -Antidote CD
Click for more info

Gamits
Antidote CD

I really enjoyed this cd. Good catchy pop punk. More pop than punk. If you like The Lawrence Arms you'll enjoy this.

Doug from Allardt, TN 
Apr 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -At The Show CD
Click for more info

MXPX
At The Show CD

This is the best live cd ever. If you like MxPx this should be the cd you have, they play all their best songs and they play them very well.

Doug from Allardt, TN 
Apr 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circa Survive -Juturna CD
Click for more info

Circa Survive
Juturna CD

All I have to say is AWESOME! This album is amazing, everything just flows together. I don't think there is one bad song on this cd.

Doug from Allardt, TN 
Apr 23 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Time In Malta -Alone With The Alone CD
Click for more info

Time In Malta
Alone With The Alone CD

This is a very good cd. If you are a fan of hardcore, or even post hardcore I think you would enjoy this cd.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.