THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,323 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sonam from Houston, TX 
Nov 6 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Smash The States CD
Click for more info

V/A
Smash The States CD

This cd ain't that bad but I just don't really like some of the first few songs. But it ain't bad at all for the money,I mean look how many songs are on it.

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Nov 6 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
SS-Kaliert -Dsklation CD
Click for more info

SS-Kaliert
Dsklation CD

Okay so I just want to say that this is my favorite band ever besides Antischism. Really powerful and fast. The last song is one of the best ones.

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Jun 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD
Click for more info

V/A
Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD

this cd is pretty good,i recommend buying it if you wanna check out some dischord bands,personally girl problems by SOA is my fave

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Varukers -1980 -2005: Collection Of 25 Years CD
Click for more info

Varukers
1980 -2005: Collection Of 25 Years CD

this cd is awesome..and the price is great since it has 25 songs..definitely check this one out,varukers has great album covers,like the pictures are cool

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blanks 77 -Killer Blanks CD
Click for more info

Blanks 77
Killer Blanks CD

this cd is great..especially joehovah's witness and police attack,if anyone buys a blanks 77 cd this is the one to get

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Scenesters -#2 Comic Book
Click for more info

Scenesters
#2 Comic Book

this one is good but its seems too short..but then again its not bad for the money,what can you lose!?

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Jul 7 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Live DVD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Live DVD

this dvd is great,especially when they were at the 9:30 Club..but the very second gig..i can barely hear Ian singing but other than that its great

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Jul 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Where The Sun Never Sets CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Where The Sun Never Sets CD

this cd is awesome and global threat is always so fast,and i love "Freewill" its really good,you should buy this cd

Sonam from Houston, TX 
Jul 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scenesters -#1 Comic Book
Click for more info

Scenesters
#1 Comic Book

man i usually read comics and this is by far the best..i also hope it stays cheap cuz imma be ordering this all the time...its awesome and addicting

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.