THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,703 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Jul 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD

this is sort of like a greatest hits album, it has all the favorite tracks from one of the best punk bands ever. if you are just getting into the dead kennedys i would recommend this album first.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Jul 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD

this is a really good dk's cd the tracks on it are some of the most widely recognized punk songs. dead kennedys is one of my favorite bands, and this is, in my opinion, is one of there best cds.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Jul 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ramones -Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD

come on man, this the ramones, i mean if you dont have any ramones get some. this cd is really good because you get alot of ramones for a good price. it has all the good stuff.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Bedtime for Democracy LP
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Bedtime for Democracy LP

this is a good record but its not up to dk's par. i think that if i would have listened to this before i had their other records i would have liked it alot more. its just not as good as their others.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fugazi -Red Medicine CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Red Medicine CD

this is a good album, but i think you have to love fugazi to like this as much as i do. check out 13 songs first then repeater.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Atom And His Package -Hair: Debatable (Bonus DVD) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Atom And His Package
Hair: Debatable (Bonus DVD) CD/DVD

this is a great cd/dvd. i love atom he's great. the cd is a really great live recording and the dvd captures the energy of the show pretty well.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -13 Songs CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
13 Songs CD

this is my favorite fugazi album. its amazing. if you dont have this id buy it now. the songs are great and full of energy.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Repeater + 3 Songs CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Repeater + 3 Songs CD

if you dont have this and you like fugazi buy it now. if you don't know if you like fugazi check out this and 13 songs first. i listen to this album almost daily, its one of my favorites.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Feb 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Limited Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Limited Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl) LP

this is one bad ass punk record. the dks are amazing this is one of there best recordings. the guitar parts are great,jello's vocals are as amazing as thay always are. buy this if you are smart.

Mitchell from Hutchinson, KS 
Feb 9 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Underdog -Vanishing Point CD
Click for more info

Underdog
Vanishing Point CD

i dont really know how to review this record except that to say its great nyhc. if you like this genre you'll love this album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.