THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,272 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Reidar from København S., Denmark 
Jul 18 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Johnny Truant -In The Library Of Horrific Events CD
Click for more info

Johnny Truant
In The Library Of Horrific Events CD

Johnny Truant is one of the best metalcore bands from Europe. They got the most heavy sound, break downs and vocal ever. Play it for your friends and Johnny Truant will make you kill everyone of them.

Reidar from København S., Denmark 
Jul 18 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cinemechanica -Martial Arts CD
Click for more info

Cinemechanica
Martial Arts CD

This album is one of the greatest bands ever. I saw Cinemechanica early this year in Copenhagen, Denmark. The got fast guitar, cool lyrics, math drums. Buy this album, you woun´t regreat.

Reidar from København S., Denmark 
Jan 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chariot -Unsung (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Chariot
Unsung (Enhanced) CD

The Chariot album Unsung is so lovely. Chaos, chaos and mindblowing riffs. So heavy guitar and the sceams that burns in your eyes. A masterpiece!

Reidar from København S., Denmark 
Jan 13 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Path Of Resistance -Can't Stop The Truth CD
Click for more info

Path Of Resistance
Can't Stop The Truth CD

This is pure sXe music. THE PATH OF RESISTANCE is a band born of tragedy. In the spring of 1996, the members of Earth Crisis had a terrible van accident which left drummer Dennis Merrick unable to play for months. Hungering to continue their message while their bandmate was healing, The Path concept was conceived. While Earth Crisis had many diverse issues on it's plate and an expanded sound, the members had always wanted to get back to the basics, both fundamentally and musically. Now it seemed that time had forced these issues and they called on the assistance of compatriot and long-time Vegan Straight Edge advocate D.J. Rose to round out the project's roster. The new album is really great!

Reidar from København S., Denmark 
Jan 13 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Freya -Lift The Curse CD
Click for more info

Freya
Lift The Curse CD

The new album has quitet a lot of the emo vocal. I think that is a great cd, but you will and can never compare it to Earth Crisis. Why did they ever quit?!?! Freya is a twin of EC and buy it if you like EC because it has a lot o those elements. The best songs are Suffer No Longer, Lift The Curse and Lilith....! The last song is the Black Sabbath cover Warpigs! Cool track!

Reidar from København V., Denmark 
Aug 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Redeemer CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Redeemer CD

REDEEMER.....This album is so cool! Norma Jean sounds like A million t-rex's! Buy this album! The lyrics fight fair, the guitars are like pain and love at the same time.

Reidar from København V., Denmark 
Aug 10 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hope Conspiracy -Death Knows Your Name CD
Click for more info

Hope Conspiracy
Death Knows Your Name CD

I think the new album is not as intense as the earlier one, but to be honest I haven´t heard this record as much as I maybe should.

Reidar from København V., Denmark 
Aug 10 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Calico System -They Live CD
Click for more info

Calico System
They Live CD

Not quite emo, rock or hardcore but a combination of the three, St. Louis's Calico System is a bag of goodies. After a few repeated listens I want nothing to do with about ninety percent of this record and I have no patience or desire to fast forward to hear the rest. As it stands, Calico System should be a good fix for those who think As I Lay Dying is too heavy and Hawthorne Heights is too light. For everyone else it is a big no-no.



Reidar from København V., Denmark 
Mar 29 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Raised Fist -Sound Of The Republic CD
Click for more info

Raised Fist
Sound Of The Republic CD

When writing a review for the newest album with Raised Fist, I have to say... This band is crazy when they preform LIVE...! I´ve only seen then once, but I´ll have to see them again. Their new album "Sound of The Republic" is to my point of view not the best they´ve done. I like some of the tracks, but hope to see a newer album with more "old stuff". At said before, the band has become more successful over the years, with its aggressive music and vocals today considered as one of the most energetic liveacts to be found. I also read somewhere, that the drummer used 42 microphones in the album "DEDICATION"!!! This really shows how crazy these swedish people are.

Reidar from København V., Denmark 
Mar 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Haste The Day -When Everything Falls CD
Click for more info

Haste The Day
When Everything Falls CD

Haste The Day has just completed their new album, but "When Everything Falls" is for sure a must have if you like these guys. This is pure metalcore and Stephen Keech´s voice is to my opinion one of the best for this genre.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.