THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,734 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jon from Marietta, GA 
Jun 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

Packed with one minute "spit in your face" songs, this album is a fuckin' must! Having straight forward "I'm gonna kick your fuckin' face in" lyrics, and classic punk rock speed, you can't go wrong! Excellent album.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Jun 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD

Obviously, if you are a NOFX fan, you need this. Even if you own most of their albums, I'd definently reccomend getting this album, it's pretty damn convenient to just pop in a CD and listen to some of their best songs.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Jun 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD

Like NoFx? Buy this album. First CD has a lot of great songs, some of which I've already heard on Punk-o-Rama. The second CD on the other hand has two minute to seven second songs of "HILARIOUS FUN." Bottom line: Great fuckin' CD, worth the buy!!

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

This CD is a lot different from your typical Anti-Flag sound. I guess only true fans of this band would like this album. It's not bad, it's just a big difference. I'd recommend listening to some clips from the album before purchasing.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

This cd is really great. Much power and intese speed compared to III. If you are a psychobilly fan, I'd definently recommend buying this album!

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Atreyu -A Death Grip On Yesterday CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
A Death Grip On Yesterday CD

Personally I think their previous two cd's were better. It has a few songs worth listening to, however, if you are a big fan of Atreyu, I'd definently reccomend this cd.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bronx -Live At The Annandale DVD
Click for more info

Bronx
Live At The Annandale DVD

If you are a Bronx fan, or even someone who enjoys the raw energy at venues, you'll like this dvd. There are a few funny scenes. Nonetheless - it's pretty insane altogether.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Mar 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

Any ska fan will thoroughly enjoy this album. Seldom do I enjoy every song on an album, however, this is one of those exceptions. Great gang vocals, uptone lyrics in a "get up and go" fast pace attitude.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.