THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,432 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 32 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jun 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Trophy Scars -Alphabet. Alphabets CD
Click for more info

Trophy Scars
Alphabet. Alphabets CD

The preview track available on this website for this album is hardly a good representation of the intensity and the diversity of the album. Check out all of the preview tracks off of purevolume. If you like what you hear there PLEASE BUY THIS ALBUM. It is amazing (as is the poster that is sent with it) You will not and should not be disapointed in this album. I've been a long time Trophy Scars fan and with a record like this, I know that I will continue to be for quite some time.

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jun 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Difference Between Houses And Homes (Lost Songs: 1995-2001) CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Difference Between Houses And Homes (Lost Songs: 1995-2001) CD

This CD was a nice taste of cursives original style. Some of the songs from the old vinyls were more then just remastered, they were re-recorded. It's worth a buy for any real cursive fan, ESPECIALLY if you havn't heard any of the vinyl material before, it's masterful. Please buy this album.

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jul 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
31Knots -Curse Of The Longest Day CD
Click for more info

31Knots
Curse Of The Longest Day CD

This is my favorite 31 knots release to date. I downloaded it a while ago and decided to buy it because it was THAT good. They lyrics are very clever and he has such a smooth voice. I'd say this CD is for fans of cursive... ish <3

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jul 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Trophy Scars -Goodnight Alchemy CD
Click for more info

Trophy Scars
Goodnight Alchemy CD

I'm surprised no one has taken the time to review this CD yet. I have been listening to trophy scars for close to 2 and 1/2 years, and they are one of my favorite bands. There's always so much going on in there songs and every bit of it is brilliant. There new CD is nothing short of amazing. I own all of there albums and this might even be there best work to date. What the hell are you waiting for? buy this cd...

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jul 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Recluse/Art Is Hard (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 10

Cursive
Recluse/Art Is Hard (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 10"

The vinyl itself is gorgeous. The other side is the ugly organ picture. And the music is amazing. Everything you'd expect from cursive.

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jul 28 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Beautiful Mistake -Light A Match, For I Deserve To Burn (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Beautiful Mistake
Light A Match, For I Deserve To Burn (Colored Vinyl) LP

The music is beautiful and slow and even bettwe when on a clear limited edition vinyl! So buy this hot piece of music now!

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jul 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Godspeed You Black Emperor -Lift Your Skinny Fists (Double) CD
Click for more info

Godspeed You Black Emperor
Lift Your Skinny Fists (Double) CD

Amazing. That is all there really is to say. Buy this CD now. You won't regret it.

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Nov 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Trophy Scars -Hospital Music For The Aesthetics Of Language CD
Click for more info

Trophy Scars
Hospital Music For The Aesthetics Of Language CD

Trophy Scars is one of my FAVORITE bands of all time. I've been listening to them for about 2 years now. This is there second release. It is amazing. In the first song jerry's voice almost resembles that of connor oberst. I reccomend this cd for EVERYONE. The lyrics are abstract yet filled to the brim with feeling and meaning. BUY THIS CD. You will NOT regret it I promise. It might take a few listens but you will find its true genious. If you want to know what this CD sounds like. Go to purevolume. 4 of the songs from this disc are on there.

BUY THIS CD NOW

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Nov 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Small Brown Bike -River Bed CD
Click for more info

Small Brown Bike
River Bed CD

As the person below me has said, this sounds NOTHING like P.O.D so disregard whoever said that. This CD hasn't gotten much rotation in my CD player but its still good. It has great lyrics. The only problem I had with it was that a lot of the songs sounded the same. I suggest getting Dead Reckoning before getting this. :-D

Jess from Mansfield, CT 
Jul 26 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
In Pieces/Craig -Split - How To Make A Human CD
Click for more info

In Pieces/Craig
Split - How To Make A Human CD

I bought this for in pieces. They are amazing. Craig however is not amazing. They are alright. Buy this CD if you have extra cash and you like hardcore

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 32 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.