THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,372 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark from St. Louis, mo 
Jun 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Let's Rock CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Let's Rock CD

different kind of mxpx but i loved it the acoustic was a nice change good ol so cal pop punk if your a fan of " before every thing and after" pick it up if your looking for something harder pick up mxpx's earlier stuff

Mark from Ft Leonard Wood, MO 
Jun 16 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Live Freaky! Die Freaky! CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Live Freaky! Die Freaky! CD/DVD

twisted crazy loved it most wont some will if you don't get offended easily pick up if you do, don't bother

Mark from Apo Ae,  
Jun 19 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Mad Sin -A Ticket Into Underworld CD
Click for more info

Mad Sin
A Ticket Into Underworld CD

i was not a big fan of this record it felt it just kind lacked some excitement. i would recomend thier new one dead moon rising i believe its called it just came out get that one insted.

Mark from Apo Ae,  
Jun 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Panic CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Panic CD

this is a great album mxpx has come along way and you can tell on this record it is a very mature sound love it they have yet again made a believer out of me great stuff!

Mark from Apo Ae,  
Jun 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Life In General CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Life In General CD

this is a must own for any mxpx fan! this is an awsome album filled with great songs i had to get another one because i didnt have mine were i am at. if you dont know much about mxpx i would recomend you pick this or teenage polotics up both are excelent mxpx starters!!!

Mark from Apo Ae,  
Jun 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Famous Monsters CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Famous Monsters CD

michael graves misfits big fan loved the cd little different from earlyier stuff but still good ol misfits!!

Mark from Apo Ae,  
Jun 15 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Sin -Dead Moon's Calling (US Version) CD
Click for more info

Mad Sin
Dead Moon's Calling (US Version) CD

well i have to say im not the biggest psycobilly fan but this is good stuff!! i heard of these guys and went out on a limb and was not disaponted at all. good mix of psycobilly and punk i would recomend for any one looking for some fresh music!!

Mark from Apo Ae,  
Jun 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No One's Hero -Start A Revolution CD
Click for more info

No One's Hero
Start A Revolution CD

loved this cd!!! it was like i was listening to classic so cal punk. i would recomend picking this up not only cuz its $5 but because if you are like the add says early green day fan less than jake all that you will more than likely dig it. come on and support the underground

Mark from Apo Ae,  
May 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Live at the Roxy CD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Live at the Roxy CD

a great live cd this as old social d and new with some great covers mixed in the quality is great i would recomend this to any social distortion fan!

Mark from Apo Ae,  
May 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'Em The Boot (A Film By Tim Armstrong) DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'Em The Boot (A Film By Tim Armstrong) DVD

AWSOME this is a great dvd with some really cool live footage of some of the best punk, psycobilly bands if you are a hellcat fan i would recomend this!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.