THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,624 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Aug 22 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Locust/Arab On Radar -Split (Shaped) 7

Locust/Arab On Radar
Split (Shaped) 7"

nice man, i dig the arab on radar side a lil more, iv heard lil better stuff from locust in the past...but still a real good selection, very cool snot shape I got. start spinin' this now!

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Aug 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Killed By Death #1 LP
Click for more info

V/A
Killed By Death #1 LP

Real dope LP, Im serious. Every damn track was great, pick this up where ever you can. These will be gone from the planet soon, so act now, uncle steve needs you.

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
May 30 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Electric Frankenstein -Listen Up, Baby (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Electric Frankenstein
Listen Up, Baby (Reissue) CD

dope album, but this is an aquired taste. you gotta love rock n' roll, with that punk edge. its not hardcore shit or anything, more like new age rock n roll (if that even exists) pick it up tho, iv heard worse!

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
May 30 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -Everything Went Black (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Black Flag
Everything Went Black (Double Vinyl) LP

this album is dope, but prolly a buy for more serious fans. its got several takes of the same songs from each singer that went through flag before rollins. the 4th side is a collection of radio ads from back in the day, its got its moments. rollins is good, but this is evidence that every singer before him had the true punk sound instead of that experimental rollins era, which is still good. pick this one up!

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Mar 21 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Keys -Big Come Up (180 Gram) LP
Click for more info

Black Keys
Big Come Up (180 Gram) LP

dope album, if you're into garage blues with a new age sound, then pick this up. One of, if not, their best. god damn smooooooth shit, better hurry up chode.

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Jan 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Electric Frankenstein -How To Make A Monster LP
Click for more info

Electric Frankenstein
How To Make A Monster LP

sick album. one of their tastier ones. its more straight up then the other ones i got. but ya if you're into these guys and dont have this piece yet, its a keeper.

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Jan 26 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horrors -Vent LP
Click for more info

Horrors
Vent LP

horrors are dope, im glad i finally went ahead and picked one of theirs up. You gotta like that garage, bluesy rock n roll sound. this isnt fast punk if ur seekin it. definitly a differnt brew....speaking of, think i'll throw a few back and put this on!

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Nov 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gray Matter -Food For Thought (Includes Take It Back + 3 Songs) CD
Click for more info

Gray Matter
Food For Thought (Includes Take It Back + 3 Songs) CD

This album is sick as fuck. If you're into old school garage punk that kicks ass every track, pick this up or your just a limey bastard. I cant believe it took me this long to finally get it, im gonna go slit my throat.

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Jul 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Libertines -Up The Bracket CD
Click for more info

Libertines
Up The Bracket CD

The Libertines are a sick band, not many can represent that sound anymore. Better than the Babyshambles, but I still love em. Get this if you want a solid british alternative album.....i cant stop eating cheese!

Steve from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Jul 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JFA -We Know You Suck CD
Click for more info

JFA
We Know You Suck CD

JFA should also stand for Just Fucking Awesome. This album kicked my ass and left outside to die in the sun. If you're a skater/punk, like me, copp dis or ur just a greasy swine.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.