THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,685 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Southington, CT 
Aug 16 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Crane -Fall Of Time CD
Click for more info

Crane
Fall Of Time CD

i am a big loser, i bought this because of the label involved, the cool cover, and finally but not least the free t-shirt. despite my cheap wardrobe (thanx interpunk) the actual cd is good. recommended for anyone who enjoys punk or rock. not too heavy and definitely not too poppy....I hope to hear new things from these guys

Michael from Southington, CT 
Aug 16 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Monster Squad (Northern California) -Strength Through Pain CD
Click for more info

Monster Squad (Northern California)
Strength Through Pain CD

3.5 generic street punk...but they do rock and it's worth buying with your extra cash. truth is despite the formula approach involved they do it really well and it's a fun listen. good to drink and break things to!

Michael from Southington, CT 
Aug 16 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fall Of Troy -Doppelganger CD
Click for more info

Fall Of Troy
Doppelganger CD

not quite as good as the first cd, but the sound quality is so much richer that it makes up for it. This band is one of the most talented out there and I'll pick up anything they do because IT WILL BE creative and that's lacking from a lot of bands these days. 4stars this time

Michael from Southington, CT 
Aug 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Ruiner CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Ruiner CD

One of the best CDs of last year. I liked'em when they were smackin isiah and i likes'em even more now. Plus they rock so hard live that your face will melt. Mine did!!!

Michael from Southington, CT 
Aug 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fight Paris -Paradise Found CD
Click for more info

Fight Paris
Paradise Found CD

This is some good rock n punk. Kind of like Gun's N Roses of the new millenium and without pussy ass vocals. Despite the fact I made the comparison you should check these guys out. Trustkill is putting out a lot of good stuff these days....

Michael from Southington, CT 
Jul 8 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Countdown To Life -Govern Yourself Accordingly CD
Click for more info

Countdown To Life
Govern Yourself Accordingly CD

a 4 is a bit of a stretch when the first album was so awesome. The thing I like more with this sophmore effort is the recording quality. It's notably better and the heaviness really comes through. Weird song titles that give the impression that they're a self obsessed quasi rap group too....good stuff.

I find myself cranking Ethan stay clean fairly often when the music isn't on shuffle. It'll make me break your face!

Michael from Southington, CT 
Jul 8 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Throw Rag -13 Ft. And Rising CD
Click for more info

Throw Rag
13 Ft. And Rising CD

3.5 when compared to their debut release. Still this 3.5 album is much better than what you normally listen to. I kind of consider this group to be swamp punk (i'm making it up so piss off). Sort of southern influenced like the Supersuckers but they are faster. You can't really compare their sound to anyone else though which is one thing I love about this band.

Michael from Southington, CT 
May 26 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Time In Malta -Alone With The Alone CD
Click for more info

Time In Malta
Alone With The Alone CD

3.5 because it is good, but not groundbreaking. They put tons of emotion in the music and that certainly pays off. If you're into the newer punk sound scream/sing/scream again then this band is worth checking out. It is what it is.

Michael from Southington, CT 
May 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Finch -Say Hello To Sunshine CD
Click for more info

Finch
Say Hello To Sunshine CD

This is one of the better albums of 2005. They're trying to be Glassjaw and seem to listen to Dillinger Escape a lot but they still put out good tunes. I suggest this not only because it rocks but because it is a diverse album. Easy to listen to all the way through. A bit more than 4 stars on my ultra-anal needs a decimal point scale. 4.3 that is!!!

Michael from Southington, CT 
May 26 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
MXPX -Panic CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Panic CD

4.5, this may be better than Life in General but with a totally different sound. I love how each album shows what the band has grown into as time marches on. They can be really poppy and kinda corny or they can be slightly hard-edged and dead on with personal lyrics. This whole album is dead on. Thankfully side one dummy is around to re-invigorate bands such as mxpx, 7 seconds, and kill your idols....hell they even had the casualties putout a great album and their lyrics are usually bunk.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.