THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,681 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 41 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Apr 27 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Stracony -Uwazajcie CD
Click for more info

Stracony
Uwazajcie CD

This is a pretty good album. I took a gamble on this CD because I have never listened to them before or even heard of them, but I was told they are like Crass with trumpets. So, get this if you like (Polish?) punk rock with elements of Crass... and trumpets.

...The key track however is "???"

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Apr 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JFA -We Know You Suck CD
Click for more info

JFA
We Know You Suck CD

God fucking fuck damnit shit piss fucking FUCK!LKJH1pih1oi hodsughcoxiuodwcbqd I FUCKING LOVE THIS ALBUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it so fucking much that I cannot even produce a review that even makes sence!!! IUYGiyGIaGAhahhahhahaAHHHHH!!!

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Apr 25 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD

BANNED TO THE BORSTAL! I love that song. It' catchy, and it's why I bought this CD. But other than that... this CD is just... okay. Nothing special.

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Apr 25 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Econochrist -Discography (Double) CD
Click for more info

Econochrist
Discography (Double) CD

2 good songs. Thats it. And ironically it's the only two songs I've heard by them. Not a good CD. -------------------------------

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Apr 8 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD

This is my favorite album by the Dead Kennedys because it has all of my favorite songs except Chemical Warfare. The demo recordings of California Uber Alies is a more simple version of the song, same with Holiday in cambodia, yet I fucking love those versions. Simple is bliss, no?

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Mar 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Belle And Sebastian -If You're Feeling Sinister CD
Click for more info

Belle And Sebastian
If You're Feeling Sinister CD

FUCK YEAH!!! Hella hardcore punk rock that is fast as fuck! The way these guys shread through this entire album is fucking amazing. A must have for any punk.

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Feb 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jello Biafra -In The Grip Of Official Treason (3 CD Set) CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra
In The Grip Of Official Treason (3 CD Set) CD

This guy is a god. If you have a conservative friend who you think needs to see the light, get this for them.

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Feb 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jack Off Jill -Humid Teenage Mediocrity 1992-1996 (2006) CD
Click for more info

Jack Off Jill
Humid Teenage Mediocrity 1992-1996 (2006) CD

She really fucking loves the word "cunt." It's in every otehr fucking song! I love them though. This was a good band. So... get this album if you are into that whole goth rock shit.

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Feb 9 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Echoes Of Anguish CD
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Echoes Of Anguish CD

I gave this CD a 3 because it is really fucking short for a fucking, $10 CD. I'd recomend it if you are a big fan of them and want to shell out the money for this thing. There are good songs on it like Flame of Insanity, but other than that, it's not anything special.

Nicky from Anderson, CA 
Nov 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents CD

I.... did not know I bought the 25th anniversary edition version... huh. It still kicks ass. It's the blue album. C'mon!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 41 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.