THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
Mar 8 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
A.P.P.L.E -Neither Victims nor Executioners CD
Click for more info

A.P.P.L.E
Neither Victims nor Executioners CD

I was fairly disappointed with this album. I had heard some A.P.P.L.E. before, but only one of the songs I had heard before was on here, "fuck fashion." Most of the guitar riffs and music in here seems almost as if they wanted to be Crass or something. You know, the offbeat sounding kind of crappy but really it is musically correct and genius. Only A.P.P.L.E. couldn't pull off the genius and got stuck with crappy. Good lyrical content, but nothing you couldn't find with hundreds of other anarcho-crust bands. I would probably pass on this cd.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
Mar 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -Know Your Enemy (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
Know Your Enemy (Reissue) CD

Fucking incredible. This band is like an all-star crust band or some shit. Everything is so musically tight and the lyrics are outstanding, really covering some major issues with intelligent insight. No holds barred.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
Mar 8 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. II (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. II (Reissue) CD

Its the early years of Nausea. Not near as good of an album as the first terrorist anthology, but if you really love Nausea its cool to have just to hear how their sound progressed, but half the songs are on the first anthology, not to mention on this album there's 2 versions of songs like "godless" and "clutches". Not to mention the sound quality on a few tracks is wretched, but real Nausea fans will still feel the emotions. So definitely get the first one no matter who you are, but only dedicated Nausea fans need the second anthology.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
Mar 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -Global Cannibal CD
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
Global Cannibal CD

I first heard the title track on Profane Existence's 15 year anniversary comp and had my mind blown. Their writing style is incredible, especially shown in the way they overlap vocals. Not to mention this is some of the most profound lyrical content around right now. A must have. Some people say this album isn't as good as the first but it simply is incredible. My favorite band thats out right now.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discharge -Society's Victims Box Set CD
Click for more info

Discharge
Society's Victims Box Set CD

Get this while its still around. Although there is nothing special about the packaging, you can't beat that price on that many great Discharge songs. Third disc has some awesome versions with Rat from the Varukers singing and the first 2 discs are solid through especially if you are a fan of the Exploited. The packaging is a small cardboard case with 3 cardboard cd sleeves and a short booklet on their history. No lyrics which was somewhat disappointing, but that is the only downside to this boxset.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
Dec 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot 2 CD

Another must-have give 'em the boot. INDK, Leftover Crack, and Choking Victim, not to mention a great song of Buju Banton.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
Dec 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot CD

one of my personal favorite give 'em the boots. 1 and 2 are must-haves. This one includes some rare songs like "policeman" by the punk rock-superstar band the silencers.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
May 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Noam Chomsky -Distorted Morality DVD
Click for more info

Noam Chomsky
Distorted Morality DVD

This is some information everyone should see. Its one of the cheapest of his DVDs but it deals with so much, especially with whats happening still. Just the idea of war on terror is illogically impossible. thats a war on an emotion. This DVD has some great facts and is excellent for opening peoples minds who believe what our media tells them.

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
May 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aggrolites -Aggrolites CD
Click for more info

Aggrolites
Aggrolites CD

If you dig reggae, not ska, but good roots reggae then you have to get this album. I couldnt believe it was a new band when I first heard it. The sound is so tight and the music just hits your soul. Every track through this album are all good. Great cd for parties too because everyone enjoys this cd,punx, rudies, yuppies, hippies, and regular assholes like your dad will all like this cd.n unless they hate reggae of course

Adam from Bellbrook, OH 
May 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Restoration Of Chaos & Order CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Restoration Of Chaos & Order CD

If you like AAA or you are just political this is a must have album. My friends and I really felt what they had to say and this CD caused some heated discussions on major issues when we first played through this cd. This could be one of the greatest cds this year along with the new US Bombs, Time Again, and aggrolites. Definitely check it out.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.