THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,282 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
Jun 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -As The Eternal Cowboy CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy CD

when i first bought this i wasnt really inpressed but it grows on you. this is the first against me album i have ever bought, but its definatly not the last.

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
Jun 12 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Refused -Refused Are F***ing Dead DVD
Click for more info

Refused
Refused Are F***ing Dead DVD

i was kinda let down by this cause i was expecting it to be about the bands entire lifespan but its only really about their final tour. i think it could have more shit on the dvd cause it is a bit short but the live footage is insane especially davids drumming in 'the deadly rythm' and when dennis splits his head open during 'refused are fucking dead'. being a big refused fan it was definatly worth the money but if your new to refused you probally should steer clear of this baby a while.

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
May 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 1 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 1 CD

i am a big alkaline trio fan and their main influence is the misfits so ive been meaning to check them out for years but when i bought legendary 70/80s punk albums from bands like the ramones, the clash and bad religion i thought that they didnt really work for me. this had left me wondering whether i should get a misfits album and finally i picked this baby up and was blown away, it is fucking amazing and i will definatly be buying more misfits albums.

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
May 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

you have to buy this, i mean its fucking minor threat, minor threats songs are fast, loud, simple and catchy, dont buy it if your some mainstream emocore retard because this band is the opposite to the bands you listen to... otherwise pick it up!

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
Apr 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Refused -Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Refused
Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent (Reissue) CD

this album is awsome, if you are new to refused get shape of punk to come but if you have that and like it stop reading reviews and buy this goddamn album!

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
Apr 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Death Of A Nation DVD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Death Of A Nation DVD

if you are a big fan of anti-flag this is a must buy, if your not, well you probally wont be interested

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
Mar 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Code/Whatever It Takes -Split CD
Click for more info

Code/Whatever It Takes
Split CD

whatever it takes gets 5 stars, im not a really big fan of the code but the cd was definatly worth it. i bought it for whatever it takes and wasnt let down, lips surrendered is one of the best songs ive ever heard.

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
Mar 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whatever It Takes -A Fistful Of Revolution CD
Click for more info

Whatever It Takes
A Fistful Of Revolution CD

one of my favorite albums ever made, there is so much variety on this cd, no two songs sound similar. every song on this cd could be my favorite song of all time except flesh eating 9 to 5 virus and day in the life of a businessman they are to metal for me.

Lauren from Griffith Nsw, Australia 
Mar 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

if you hear anyone say that anti-flags music has changed since they moved to rca they are liars! this is without a doubt one of their best albums, in my opinion its second only to die for the government

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.