THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,818 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
May 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Duane Peters And The Hunns -Wayward Bantams CD
Click for more info

Duane Peters And The Hunns
Wayward Bantams CD

This cd rocks, every song is good. perfect to listen when you skate, its cool to because Duane Peters skates himself, he rides for black label you can see him in the blackout video, but anyway this cd is hella good and if you like social distortion than you will like Duane Peters and the Hunns

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Apr 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nerve Agents -Nerve Agents CD
Click for more info

Nerve Agents
Nerve Agents CD

This is a hella bad ass band buy it if you like street punk. If you like total chaos and frontline attack you will like the nerve agents

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Mar 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capo Regime -To Subvert And Corrupt CD
Click for more info

Capo Regime
To Subvert And Corrupt CD

I really liked this cd the best oi, hardcore band i have ever heard. there is not one song i did not like, without a doubt you will agree if you buy this cd, you will not be disappointed!

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Feb 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Escaped -Rose City Hardcore CD
Click for more info

Escaped
Rose City Hardcore CD

This cd hella rocks, hardcore at its best the escaped are one of my most favorite street punk bands.perfect to listen to when i skate. if you heard there song on punkz unit vol 3 and liked it than you would like there hole cd.

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Feb 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD

This is the first minor threat cd i have ever heard. it is short but i really like them. if you like street punk you should buy this cd and it is only five dollers

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Feb 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -21st Century Discography CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
21st Century Discography CD

Toxic Narctic is the most crazy street punk band I have ever heard. thay are fast and loud. this band will make you hate the world.they have a mix of street punk and a small amount of metal. If you like fast punk you would like Toxic Narctic.

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Feb 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Monster Squad (Northern California) -Strength Through Pain CD
Click for more info

Monster Squad (Northern California)
Strength Through Pain CD

Monster squad is a hella good cd. street punk all the way. If you like fast punk than you would like this cd.they sound almost like the UNSEEN but with a mix of TOTAL CHAOS.

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Feb 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Resilience -Sound Of Strength CD
Click for more info

Resilience
Sound Of Strength CD

this is one of my most favorate cds, street punk at its best. if you like hardcore you should buy this cd.

Will from Mc Cloud, CA 
Jan 30 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Street Brats -See You At The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Street Brats
See You At The Bottom CD

I think that this cd is pretty good. it is fast and has a good sound to it.the only song I did not like was the remake of LEAN ON ME, other than that I liked it. If you like any kind of punk (not emo) than you would probably enjoy the street brats.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.