THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,069 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Steve from Virginia, MN 
Sep 20 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Street Dogs -State Of Grace CD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
State Of Grace CD

First time I listened to this I wasn't into it, but after a few listens it grew on me. If you are a fan of them get it, however if you are new to The Street Dogs start with Fading American Dream.

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Sep 20 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
H2O -Nothing To Prove CD
Click for more info

H2O
Nothing To Prove CD

I really like this CD, it makes me forget about GO!. I like all the guest vocals, it's short and sweet. 7/10

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Apr 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briefs -Steal Yer Heart CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Steal Yer Heart CD

I've had to buy this CD twice already!! One of the best punk bands out there today!! Buy it and go see'em live, cause maybe you'll get lucky like me and get a blowjob in the girls bathroom like I did!

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Apr 28 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Staggers -Sights, The Sounds, The Fear And The Pain (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Staggers
Sights, The Sounds, The Fear And The Pain (Reissue) CD

OK CD, not as good as their other one I got on Itunes from drinking pepsi. So buy the other CD, it's 6 out of 5

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Apr 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Death To Tyrants CD
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Death To Tyrants CD

LET'S CELEBRATE THAT WE DON'T GIVE A FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sick Of It All is a band whose CD's I would buy, love a few songs, and forget about the rest. With DeathTo Tyrants it is from beginning to end fucking rocking! Don't think twice and buy this now!

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Apr 28 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
NOFX -Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD

Pretty disappointed actually. I been listening to them since I was 14, and I gotta say I haven't enjoyed a whole album since So Long... MAybe I outgrew them, maybe it's nothing special. Big props for Seeing Double At The Triple Rock, my favorite bar in MPLS!

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Apr 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Duane Peters Gunfight -Duane Peters Gunfight CD
Click for more info

Duane Peters Gunfight
Duane Peters Gunfight CD

If you listen to The Bombs, or The Hunns then you know what you are getting. Straight ahead punk rock n roll. If ya hate emo bands listen to Yer To Sensitive, a fucking great song, on a solid disc!!

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Jan 27 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer/Business -Split-Live And Loud CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer/Business
Split-Live And Loud CD

This a pretty great split CD. If I had to pick which one I like better I would have to go with Cock Sparrer. The recordings are pretty damn good. In conclusion you would not be wasting yer money on this CD!

Steve from Virginia, MN 
May 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Do You Remember? 15 Years Of The Bouncing Souls DVD

Thid DVD might as well be on VH-1 as it is so in-depth on the history on the bouncing souls. The live clips for the most parts kick, especially singing "Say Anything" dressed as The Ramones!!!!!!!! Hey Ho Let's Go

Steve from Virginia, MN 
Mar 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Business -Suburban Rebels CD
Click for more info

Business
Suburban Rebels CD

This is the must buy disc by The Business. One reason is that it's under nine bucks. It's got most of the good songs from the singles collection plus Blind Justice and Suburban Rebels.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.