THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Jun 15 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD

If you wanna know with about 70% accuracy what they'll play (including order) at the next show of theirs you go to...then listen to this

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Jul 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Sufferer & The Witness CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Sufferer & The Witness CD

This CD is great and I love it! That said, I would like to take this time to nostalgically recall the old Rise Against style. This CD is a completely different style than The Unraveling! It's not worse, but I definitely think it's completely different. The sound, lyrics, and pacing have all slowly changed from album to album but they really tried some stuff on this one. for instance, I would've never seen a song like Roadside coming from Rise Against. I probably like Prayer of The Refugee the most only because the chorus is reminiscent of the old, high energy choruses of the first 2 albums. But overall it is still great and I recommend owning every Rise Against song you can get your hands on!

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Jul 8 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Good Riddance -My Republic CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
My Republic CD

This is only my second Good Riddance CD but I do like it a lot. All the songs have a good deal of energy and it's got a great punk-feel to the whole sound of it. No song really blows me away though, and all the songs are kinda short so it only gets a 4, but 4 is still a really good score so buy it!

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Duh CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Duh CD

I've been listening and loving Lagwagon since the 5th grade days, about 7 years ago(thanks to my Bid Sisters) and actually used to own this cd. But it got scratched to fuck before computers were able to rip music like today, so I finally rebought it and gave it a good listening to for the first time in about 3 or so years. And it brought back such a feeling of nostalgia, I couldn't stop listening and trying to remember the lyrics. Definately one of Lagwagon's most solid album. Oh the days of Mr Coffe...*dreamy sigh*

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Diesel Boy -Rode Hard And Put Away Wet CD
Click for more info

Diesel Boy
Rode Hard And Put Away Wet CD

I can't believe I didn't know about this cd until a few months ago...I love Diesel Boy and was so excited to see they had a 4th cd. So I bought it with high hopes. And even though it was great overall, it was a step down from Sofa King Cool. But if you like Diesel Boy then you WILL want this cd for sure!

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Diesel Boy -Sofa King Cool CD
Click for more info

Diesel Boy
Sofa King Cool CD

This is Diesel Boys most solid album. It and Cock Rock were the first 2 I had ever heard, then Venus Envy, then Rode Hard I just heard last night after I got it in the mail from here. This cd has awesome, funny, and insightful songs. I love it

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Diesel Boy -Venus Envy CD
Click for more info

Diesel Boy
Venus Envy CD

Rubbing the Elf alone makes this cd worth buying! Dragonfly is also a really good song, I think this cd shows maturation (not masturbation idiot, though it does talk about that too). Diesel Boy kicks ass!

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Diesel Boy -Cock Rock CD
Click for more info

Diesel Boy
Cock Rock CD

This cd is awesome and the lyrics are funny and witty. Diesel Boy has been so overlooked in my opinion

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown CD

*It's 3 songs so keep that in mind*

This cd was really good. It was a nice continuation of the sound established in Reinventing Axl Rose (alothough not nearly as catchy) and definately pre-As the Eternal Cowboy in style in my opinion. It is a smart investment if you're a fan to get these otherwise unattainable songs, however, ignoring the social and ethical issues of information technology in a global society, it would be more practical to have a friend burn it for you id you could

Vinny from Orange Park, FL 
Apr 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Inquisition -Revolution...I Think It's Called Inspiration CD
Click for more info

Inquisition
Revolution...I Think It's Called Inspiration CD

This is a really fun and energetic CD. Like everyone else has said, if you like Strike Anywhere then you'll like this cd. In all honesty, if you weren't told it was a different band then you'd be like "Oh Strike Anywhere...sweet!" So if you're a fan and can't wait for Strike Anywhere's next record then you need to own this cuz it's pretty damn good

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.