THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,161 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mason from Huntsville, AL 
Nov 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Or Whiskey -Blood Or Whiskey CD
Click for more info

Blood Or Whiskey
Blood Or Whiskey CD

This is album is excellent. I love how raw the recording is. It really feels like you are listening to them in a little wooden pub. Lyrics and vocals are incredible. Buy this album and enjoy with a pint of guiness.

Mason from Huntsville, AL 
Nov 25 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Heart Attacks -Hellbound And Heartless CD
Click for more info

Heart Attacks
Hellbound And Heartless CD

These guys are great live, but this album is a little over-produced in my opinion. It doesn't really capture the energy they have live. The lyrics are a little weak, but the music is great.

Mason from Huntsville, AL 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -10,000 Shots LP
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
10,000 Shots LP

This album has the McKenzies continuing their tradition of guitar and bagpipe driven canadian scottish whiskey fueled rock 'n' roll. Remember: if you are in the first three rows of Real McKenzies show, you will be looking up kilts. Wade to the front at your own risk!!!!

Mason from Danville, AL 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Man Army -Last Word Spoken (Limited Cream Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

One Man Army
Last Word Spoken (Limited Cream Marble Vinyl) LP

One Man Army... This is a very talented group. They have talent but they sing and play without pretension. These are the guys that you want on your side when it comes time to tell a story. This is my favorite One Man Army album, but all of their records are worth picking-up. It's driven and to-the-point rock 'n' roll, just the way mama would have wanted.

Mason from Bothell, WA 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teen Idols -Teen Idols CD
Click for more info

Teen Idols
Teen Idols CD

This is the best Teen Idols album. The album is raw and emotional and chorus driven. As always, this album's harmonies are unapproachable for their simplicity and creativity. The energy on this album is non-stop. Check this out if you like Punk-pop rock. The Idols do it as good as anyone.

Mason from Danville, AL 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flip Tops -All Worked Up LP
Click for more info

Flip Tops
All Worked Up LP

This is a wonderful album. It is high energy punk rock 'n' roll. They start the album on 10 and do not relent until the very end. Check this out, but only if you like music.

Mason from Danville, AL 
Jan 13 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F.Y.P. -Dance My Dunce CD
Click for more info

F.Y.P.
Dance My Dunce CD

fyp make me short faced. dance my dunce is goooood. so is most of their stuff. so check it out, or don't... you know, whatever. I'm not trying to tell you how to live your life man.

Mason from Bothell, WA 
Jan 13 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Going Nowhere -Going Nowhere CD
Click for more info

Going Nowhere
Going Nowhere CD

Pretty damn good disc. They play ska/punk sort of in the vain of Suicide Machines first album, or like AAA except with a cleaner recording and non-political. I was happy with it. The vocalist has a unique sound.

Mason from Bothell, WA 
Jan 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real Mckenzies -Pissed Tae Th' Gills CD
Click for more info

Real Mckenzies
Pissed Tae Th' Gills CD

I will try to make this helpful and to the point. This is a live CD. If you already like these guys, then buy this, because it a well-recorded live CD (unlike some...) and it does an excellent job at capturing this bands live energy. If you have just heard about these guys and haven't heard any of their music yet, buy a different album first. Studio albums, in general, tend to leave a better impression of a band on first time listeners, and it would be a shame to be turned off of these guys because you bought this first.

Mason from Bothell, WA 
Jan 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -Shock Troops/Running Riot CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
Shock Troops/Running Riot CD

Cock Sparrer fucking rules. The lead singer sort of sounds like an English Jello Biafra, or maybe it's the other way around. These songs are timeless and relevent, but also ambigious enough that one can apply the ideals to one's own life. Buy this if you like street punk, oi, etc.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.