THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,842 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Hingham, MA 
Mar 5 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fucked Up -Triumph Of Life CD
Click for more info

Fucked Up
Triumph Of Life CD

3 tracks from Fucked Up. It's a good little EP. I think I have the first two songs somewhere else, I mostly got it for year of the dog. But I'm also a FU collector weirdo so i saw it and had to grab it. If you're already into them I suggest picking it up. It could be a good way to get into them since it's only 3 songs. You decide.

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Apr 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -Loud About Loathing EP CD
Click for more info

None More Black
Loud About Loathing EP CD

This is a great little ep. 6 short and fun punk songs to sing along to at any hour of the night. Jason's voice is great as always, and theres the gang vocals and stuff that make it fun for everyone. Id suggest buying this if u like great sing-along punk rock.

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Feb 9 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab for Cutie -Narrow Stairs (180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Death Cab for Cutie
Narrow Stairs (180 Gram Vinyl) LP

I bought this for my mom so she could have a bigger version of the artwork so she could put it up in the house. She loves the music too. i've never listened to it... but ill keep the 5 stars cuz she likes it.

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Oct 22 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Longdistancerunner -Competition Of Martyrs CD
Click for more info

Longdistancerunner
Competition Of Martyrs CD

I liked this cd. It wasn't as good as I was hoping but it's still pretty good. I dont know maybe it was the recording quality or the way the songs were structured but everyonce and a while it kinda dragged and blended together. But one thing I loved was Emily Shambra's vocals. Her voice is amazing, and it was definitley the highlight to this album. She went onto better things with Holy Roman Empire.... But this was a great begining.

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Oct 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Broadways -Broken Star CD
Click for more info

Broadways
Broken Star CD

Really Awesome cd. Pretty political which is pretty cool. No skippaple songs, my favorite is probably "fuck you larry koeshe, i hope you starve and die someday". Only real complaint is the booklet..... its really fucking hard to decipher where one song lyrics ends and another starts.... oh wel. Go get it... really good.

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Sep 18 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -A Guided Tour of Chicago CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
A Guided Tour of Chicago CD

Awesome cd. Not as good as Oh! Calcutta! or Greatest Story, but still pretty amazing. Chris barely sings on this one but watever, still good. If you liked all their other ones get this, if this is your first time hearing them its not a bad start either.... so either way get it its good!

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Jun 29 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -GNV FLA (180 Gram With Limited Signed Art Work) LP
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
GNV FLA (180 Gram With Limited Signed Art Work) LP

This album is fucking amazing.... I mostly just bought it for the signed thing since I have the cd and I play those more... But Still... If you're a fan of LTJ at all... Just get the album its fucking incredible.

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Mar 24 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Screeching Weasel CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Screeching Weasel CD

This is definitley SW's worst effort.... but first albums are usually.... or it seems like that. For what it is, it's an alright album, a bunch of semi-hardcore mostly just regular punk with lyrics about almost anything from a murder mystery on the Brady Bunch, to how annoying people in K-mart are. Most of it would probably offend someone not into this type of music one way or another and that is one of the better qualities about the album. All the demos and unreleased shit is pretty good to.... I'd get it, but its no where near their best stuff, ala "BoogadaX3", or "Wiggle".

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Nov 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Slackers And Friends -Slackers And Friends CD
Click for more info

Slackers And Friends
Slackers And Friends CD

This album is kinda like a Mix Tape, which is pretty cool. Some of the Collaborations on here are really good. I don't remember any of the names right off the back but just believe me everything is good here.

Mike from Hingham, MA 
Nov 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -An Afternoon In  Dub CD
Click for more info

Slackers
An Afternoon In Dub CD

Amazing fucking album right here. The songs can be pretty trippy and spacey, and that is very good background music for an interesting night like I'm having right now.....

SO GO GET IT!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.