THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,717 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bring Me The Horizon -Count Your Blessings CD
Click for more info

Bring Me The Horizon
Count Your Blessings CD

This is simply one of the greatest hardcore/metal albums of the Decade. You don't know Hardcore/Metal if you don't buy this album.

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Jun 30 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bury Your Dead -Cover Your Tracks CD
Click for more info

Bury Your Dead
Cover Your Tracks CD

very brutal hardcore. absolutely no bullshit just good break downs and strong vocals. there best cd also. a good buy for any hardcore fan.

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Apr 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hopesfall -Satellite Years CD
Click for more info

Hopesfall
Satellite Years CD

yeah good album. not reely into these guys anymore as i bought it a year ago but if u like poison the well, thursday and thrice i recomend it.

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Feb 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
On Broken Wings -Some Of Us May Never See The World CD
Click for more info

On Broken Wings
Some Of Us May Never See The World CD

yeh solid hardcore, best tracks would be listless, i do my crosswords in pen and 600 cubic centimeters. yup defiantly pick this one up.

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Sep 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casey Jones -Few, The Proud, The Crucial CD
Click for more info

Casey Jones
Few, The Proud, The Crucial CD

casey jones are like old school hardcore. they have fast rifs and catchy breakdowns with a good singer. the singing isn't brutal as say bury your dead but more like funeral for a friend, however; purely fast hardcore music. a very good young band to look out for in the future. i sugest you buy this album if u like any style of hardcore. a very good album.

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
May 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Since By Man -We Sing The Body Electric CD
Click for more info

Since By Man
We Sing The Body Electric CD

holy shit. what an amazing album. probaly better than love hate with all it's maniac frenzied screams and guitar. crazy screamo great songs i recomend push the panic for it's the best song on the album. yu should buy it right now.

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Apr 26 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fairweather -If They Move...Kill Them CD
Click for more info

Fairweather
If They Move...Kill Them CD

i heard about this cd from the band thursday so my expectations were hi. when i got the cd i wasn't dissapointed but at the same time wasn't blown away. the lyrics are quite catchy and the guitar quite good but nothing special. buy this if you're into thursday, finch but want some variety.

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Mar 31 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Frances The Mute CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Frances The Mute CD

yeh fukin weird ass album.. got some pretty good shit on it tho. it's not as good as deloused but the weird dreamy bits of deloused are used a lot more on this new one. it's like a big dreamy sloppy orgasm. sort of a big sloshy funtime in a sense. if u like mars volta i definetely recomend this album but buy deloused first. gotta go now dunstons fukin pissed. best tracks are 2 4 and i dunno perhpas 1

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Feb 23 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Fairweather -Lusitania CD
Click for more info

Fairweather
Lusitania CD

yeh i guess it's ok, not as good as there other one, in fact this album sucks, don't buy it. if u buy this i guarantee that in a week u would have ended ur life. tim davies sucks balls. i'll c u later

Matt from Mt. Martha, Australia 
Feb 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Cross -Fair Trades And Farewells CD
Click for more info

Hot Cross
Fair Trades And Farewells CD

wow. how good can hot cross get, every album is better than the last and the first album they made was unbelievable. this album is fukin amazing, the guitars soo fast and the screaming so paassionate. yeh buy this album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.