THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Jun 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry! -To Leave Or Die In Long Island LP
Click for more info

Bomb The Music Industry!
To Leave Or Die In Long Island LP

I never thought I would see this as an LP! Even if you've downloaded it all onto your computer...you need a hard copy. :-)

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Jun 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Know How -Now In Technicolor CD
Click for more info

Know How
Now In Technicolor CD

Even though they are no longer together, still a great CD, definitely worth picking up. I would even say it's better than "HappyFunRobotKillTime." Get it while you still can.

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Nov 19 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Rumors Laid Waste CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Rumors Laid Waste CD

Yeah, not their best CD. And the recording isn't that great, but it was a good CD to see how much the Blood Brothers have evolved.

My personal favorite = "Crimes"

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Armor For Sleep -Dream To Make Believe CD
Click for more info

Armor For Sleep
Dream To Make Believe CD

Okay CD. If you like Armor for Sleep though, their newer album really is better. You might be slightly disappointed with this one.

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches -Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD
Click for more info

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches
Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD

Fell in love with this CD. I've owned it for a while now, and I swear, it still rarely leaves my CD player. Incredible.

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom CD

I bought this CD for my now ex-boyfriend. He loved it, and claimed it to be "their best album ever."

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Dec 27 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Salem Girls CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Salem Girls CD

I love Big D and the Kids table. And I respect what they did with this CD. How they used real history and everything. I just didn't care for it, at all. Good thing they only made a limited number of these CDs.

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead -And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead CD
Click for more info

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead CD

Not my very favorite Trail of Dead CD, but it is still a decent album. It is their first album, and I personally think they have evolved since then. Not in a good or bad way, they've simply evolved. You wouldn't be disappointed if you bought this CD though.

Olivia from Mechanicsville, VA 
Sep 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead -Madonna CD
Click for more info

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Madonna CD

Amazing album. I believe it to be their very best. If you are contemplating which Trail of Dead CD, go for this one first.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.