THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,636 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rob from Logan, UT 
Apr 20 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Clit 45 -2, 4, 6, 8...We're The Kids You Love To Hate CD
Click for more info

Clit 45
2, 4, 6, 8...We're The Kids You Love To Hate CD

it's a good album, not as good as self-hate crimes obviously, but all around it's pretty good. it seems to lack alot of the energy and intensity that their older albums have, and i'm not sure what it's missing. oh and the secret damned cover at the end is pretty damn cool, i'm not too sure why they covered david bowie however. david bowie sucks ass.

anywho, pick it up if you missed out on tales from the clit or their other shittttt, or if you just want to hear new versions and such

p.s. if you're just getting into clit 45 buy self hate crimes first. that album kicks ass

Rob from Logan, UT 
Mar 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kraut -Complete Studio Recordings CD
Click for more info

Kraut
Complete Studio Recordings CD

this cd is pretty fucking cool. the recording is kinda shitty but it's still a cd you should pick up right away if you're a fan of 80's punk. buy it if you like reagan youth, exploited, misfits ect.

Rob from Logan, UT 
Mar 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F-Minus -Suburban Blight CD
Click for more info

F-Minus
Suburban Blight CD

well...if you like f-minus then pick this up. 1-minute songs, fast screaming vocals, you know the drill. it all pretty much sounds the same, although there are a few songs that really stand out. it's worth picking up, maybe not the best cd ever but it's pretty good.

Rob from Logan, UT 
Mar 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agent Orange -Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD
Click for more info

Agent Orange
Living In Darkness (Reissue) (old) CD

this album is so cool. awesome lyrics, awesome music, awesome voice. definitely pick this up right away.

Rob from Logan, UT 
Mar 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Liberats -Disgrace 7''
Click for more info

Liberats
Disgrace 7''

this 7" is pretty cool. straight forward fast punk. nothing too special, but worth the money. for fans of fast skate punk

Rob from Logan, UT 
Mar 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today CD

This cd is amazing. It is one of the best cd's I've ever heard. I borrowed this a couple years ago from some straight edge kid and couldn't stop listening to it. I bought their self-titled, which is very good but nowhere near as good as this one. This album sounds alot like Minor Threat, although it's recorded at a better quality. It's fast, hard, and upbeat. It hardly has any straight edge lyrics at all, and the ones that are sxe aren't preachy at all, which is cool. If you like 80's punk and hardcore then fucking pick this up. You seriously won't regret it

Rob from Logan, UT 
Jul 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Day The Country Died LP
Click for more info

Subhumans
Day The Country Died LP

it's the subhumans...they kick ass. this one and EP-LP are my favorite of their shit, and probably some of my favorite albums of all time. buy it or die bitch

Rob from Logan, UT 
Jul 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Bad Brains (Yellow, Red, or Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Bad Brains (Yellow, Red, or Black Vinyl) LP

bad brains rule. banned in DC is probly a better one, has all the same songs plus more and is recorded better, but this one is still a classic.

Rob from Logan, UT 
Jul 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clit 45 -Self Hate Crimes LP
Click for more info

Clit 45
Self Hate Crimes LP

damn, i can't stop listening to this. it is truly amazing. they have changed alot since tales from the clit, but i think it's a good change. instead of just "oi oi let's get drunk" (which is still cool) they have deep lyrics on this one that are really cool. yeah, it kicks ass.

Rob from Logan, UT 
Jul 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -In The Red 7''
Click for more info

A Global Threat
In The Red 7''

dear god, this is so fucking good. agt has changed alot since they started, but i have to say Here We Are, Earache, and this one are my favorites. i mean of course Until We Die and WTFWC are really really good, but i like their not-so-political stuff alot more

enuff said, buy this shithead

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.