THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,032 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
Jan 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pitchshifter -Ununited Kingdom LP
Click for more info

Pitchshifter
Ununited Kingdom LP

Ive listened to this LP about a million times and it fucking rocks hard. The fuzz townshend mix of "Un-United kingdom" is the best. Too bad this band had to transform into a (gag) new metal band after this recording and put out shitty releases that are always associated with that genre.

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
Dec 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vanishing/Sixteens -Split LP
Click for more info

Vanishing/Sixteens
Split LP

This whole album is pretty dark and errie. Its pitch black electro/aggro rock. So if you dont like that sort of thing i dont think you would enjoy this at all. I typically enjoy this kind of music but this is really fucking dark. Just not in that kind of mood now i guess.

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
Oct 22 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Killing Joke -Live CD
Click for more info

Killing Joke
Live CD

A good live cd, it seems to capture a part of the band thats not captured in the studio. I dont care for a couple of the tracks from thier second self titled album, but throughly enjoyed most of the tracks and love the live sound.

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
Oct 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Kaliffornian Deathrock (German Import) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Kaliffornian Deathrock (German Import) CD

This is really good. I knew of christian death, shadow project, 45 Grave, and Burning Image. The latter featuring a brand new track. I decided to give the other california deathrock bands a try since im a fan and they all fucking rock hard. I love this cd.

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
May 14 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Drummachinegun CD
Click for more info

V/A
Drummachinegun CD

I really wanted to like this one, i really did being a fan of electronic and extreme metal, but most of the artists sounded the same with death metal "cookie monster" vocals, genghis tron was the only artist i really cared for, they are fucking amazing, so save yourself the time and pick up their stuff

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
May 14 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big Black -Songs About Fucking CD
Click for more info

Big Black
Songs About Fucking CD

This is a fucking great album! fish fry is the best track but their all great you can listen to it from start to finish, Plus an awesome cheap trick cover (he's a whore. This is one of those albums that defines genres: file under alternative only! Pick this one up

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
May 29 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mindless Self Indulgence -Straight To Video: Remixes CD
Click for more info

Mindless Self Indulgence
Straight To Video: Remixes CD

An interesting take on "straight to video" from artists in the ebm/industrial genre. Quite a few bit of good mixes here with a handfull of bad ones, but hey thats why thats theres 17. A couple of bonus tracks would of been nice, though.

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
Mar 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Error -Error CD
Click for more info

Error
Error CD

Not one weak track on this EP, Grade A electro-punk. Its a shame theres nothing out about this band and Error does'nt seem to be around anymore. Damn

Kyle from Mount Vernon, OH 
Nov 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hanin Elias -No Games No Fun CD
Click for more info

Hanin Elias
No Games No Fun CD

much more of a industrial goth sound than atari teenage riot would allow on their recordings. There are also a couple of other tracks that showcase other "alternative" forms of music. But for the most part this album showcases fierce electronics along with hanin's vocals agianst every social injustice that, I belive, has shaped her distictive vocal style. Even the couple of weaker tracks are still pretty good

Kyle from Howard, OH 
Aug 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Phantom Limbs -Displacement CD
Click for more info

Phantom Limbs
Displacement CD

A very differant take on the deathrock sound. Punk guitars, spooky,carnivalistick keyboards with some very wierd lyrics. Sounds like nothing I've ever heard before.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.