THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,932 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Mar 17 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Demob -Contractual Obligations CD
Click for more info

Demob
Contractual Obligations CD

This cd is alright, just about the best song on here is No Room For You. The live songs aren't that great, and the recordings from 2002 aren't a big step up from what they were doing back in teh 80s.

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Mar 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Where The Sun Never Sets CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Where The Sun Never Sets CD

This IS a great album, I loved every song on this cd. Infact everything AGT does is good, I haven't ever been disapointed in anything they have done. The words are good, smart, and original, and the music isn't jsut ypical fast punk...I like the way Bryan did things with this album. It was a great buy!

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Mar 17 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Common Rider -Last Wave Rockers CD
Click for more info

Common Rider
Last Wave Rockers CD

Alright, this is a good album, but I will have to say that "This Is Unity Music" is a much better album! The words are there, but the music in some songs is jsut a little boring and kinda repeatative from song to song. If you trying to decide which one to buy, just go with "This Is Unity Music"

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Common Rider -This Is Unity Music CD
Click for more info

Common Rider
This Is Unity Music CD

This is a realy good cd, well written lyrics, not as good as operation ivy, but who is? Anyway, buy this cd is worth the money for the catchy music

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Apr 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Defiance -Out Of The Ashes CD
Click for more info

Defiance
Out Of The Ashes CD

Lyrics are still pissed, music is great, a lot better then No Future And No Hope, where basically ever song about the same....If I were you and didn't have this cd, then I would get it.

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Apr 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clit 45 -Self Hate Crimes CD
Click for more info

Clit 45
Self Hate Crimes CD

Not as "hard" as their older stuff, Tales from the Clit, but their timing has gotten a lot better, lyrics are pretty good. The redo of Just Exist is really good

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Apr 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Loco Live CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Loco Live CD

Great CD, If you're looking for your first cd of the ramones, then I would by this. They speed just about everything up so it sounds A LOT better.

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Apr 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD

Not quite as good as The Plot Sickens, but it is still a pretty good cd, lyrics are decent, and music is ok

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
Oct 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Plot Sickens CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Plot Sickens CD

This is an awesome cd it has great lyrics and definatly awesome music.One of the best mid-tempo stuff i have ever heard. Buy it! YEA..MISTEAKES!!!!!!!

Patrick from Rocky Face, GA 
May 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Havoc -Our Rebellion Has Just Begun CD
Click for more info

Havoc
Our Rebellion Has Just Begun CD



This album kicks my ass.If u like street punk then buy this cd.They did a great job with this. You wont be disapointed.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.