THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,928 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -DSS Records - We Rule The World CD
Click for more info

V/A
DSS Records - We Rule The World CD

Long live international oi! This cd has so many good songs and I never get tired of listening to it. It is a perfect mixture of slow and fast oi! and ska. I love it!

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Kraft Durch Oi! CD
Click for more info

V/A
Kraft Durch Oi! CD

This just fuckin sucked. I heard some good german bands, but these guys are at the bottom of the barrel. Just a waste of hard earned money.

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Vigilantes -City Lights That Lead the Way CD
Click for more info

Vigilantes
City Lights That Lead the Way CD

I wasn't really that impressed with this cd. There was some highlights, but the lyrics aren't that thought out, and it seems like it took 5 minutes to write and record. I wouldn't buy it I would've heard all the way through.

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Spring Broke DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Spring Broke DVD

I love this dvd because it doesn't romanticize the skinhead scene. It shows people drinking and having fun and who is better than the big bad Templars? Pick this one up. P.S. southern riot sucks dick!

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike -The Oi! Collection CD
Click for more info

Strike
The Oi! Collection CD

Gang Gang Gang GAng Warfare! This cd is equivilent to a kick in the face. Another Oi! classic! Good tracks include skinhead, victims, action man, anthem for the 80's, and gang warfare.

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Strength Thru OI! CD
Click for more info

V/A
Strength Thru OI! CD

This is just a classic that should be in every oi! fans collection beacuse it is a piece of history. I love the strike and criminal class because they took the oi! sound and modified it. An Amazing Release!

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Jan 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttersnipe -Never surrender 7

Guttersnipe
Never surrender 7"

If you classic skinhead streetpunk you will absolutety love this. Great singing, lyrics, and great everything!

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Jan 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crux/Samples -Oi! Collection Split CD
Click for more info

Crux/Samples
Oi! Collection Split CD

crux is exceptional! The best way to describe it is hard-hitting oi! in the tradition of combat 84. The samples are good also. Best tracks by all are all

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Aug 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Oxblood -Six Hard Years CD
Click for more info

Oxblood
Six Hard Years CD

great OI! stuff. All around it rules. Makes you wanna kick someone head in. All about unity, fighting, drinking, and working ( You know all of the essentials ).

Cole from Gainesville, GA 
Aug 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Best Before 2000 CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Best Before 2000 CD

oxymoron kix ass. I would recommend to get fuck the 90's... first, but this is pretty awesome. It comes with a video track which is pretty awesome too. OI!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.