THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,706 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chad from Yakima, WA 
Oct 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Life Is a Grave & I Dig It CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Life Is a Grave & I Dig It CD

Different from the older stuff. Was still good. I didn't feel that the backup vocals worked as well as past releases, obviously due to line-up change. "Fantazma" was my favorite song on the album.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

my favorit against me! cd, definately worth the cash, but you should probably go ahead and buy the rest of their catalogue too 'cause you will later anyways.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Searching For A Former Clarity CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Searching For A Former Clarity CD

Against Me! has come a long way, their sound changes with each cd but it's great, i love the new cd's almost as much as the old ones. I hope they stick around.

buy this one.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Dance Party With... CD
Click for more info

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Dance Party With... CD

Good CD, but buy three way tie for fifth first, sixteen tons is pretty neat.

TBIAPB is great, and their cd's are always cheap.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Duane Peters Gunfight -Duane Peters Gunfight CD
Click for more info

Duane Peters Gunfight
Duane Peters Gunfight CD

Like Duane Peters and all his other ventures, this was a decent cd and i like the sound but something just didn'y fit, though i did enjoy their jab at epitaph and the emo scene and the last cowboy was a cool song.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD

DK, can't go wrong. Great CD, missing a couple of the better Dk songs...like kill the poor, so buy one with that song too.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
Dec 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -Tiger Army CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
Tiger Army CD

Not much to say other than take a listen before they blow up like AFI. Don't mess around 'kid. They give a great live show too, this is their best CD but Power of the Moonlight and Ghost Tigers are both great too.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
Dec 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
China White -Gun of the Enemy CD
Click for more info

China White
Gun of the Enemy CD

This is a great cd, great band. "I don't want to see the sun" is incredible. Kind of an odd duck on Eulogy, but definately worth checking out.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
May 15 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Broken Bottles -In The Bottles CD
Click for more info

Broken Bottles
In The Bottles CD

Good cd, not quite as good as I hoped, Broken bottles is definately a great band though, hopefully more from them in the future.

Chad from Yakima, WA 
May 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown CD

Great CD, it's worth the money even for these 3 songs. It's Against Me at their best. Alot better than Eternal Cowboy.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.