THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,069 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Apr 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kill Your Idols -From Companionship To Competition CD
Click for more info

Kill Your Idols
From Companionship To Competition CD

I cant fucking believe I didnt get this cd right when it came out...these guys are one of the best hardcore punk bands along with Kid Dynamite. Awesome fucking album...Pick it up, Get drunk while listening to it at loud volumes, and fucking mosh/destroy/go crazy/ party to this album!!!!

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Apr 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols -Split CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols
Split CD

This is one of the best fucking split's ever. 2 great bands with great songs. this is definitely one of the most played albums I have. Its time everyone stops fuckin buying "bleeding roses" or eyeliner bullshit and bring it back to the sincere. I dont understand the first of Kill Your Idols song about Propagandhi.. but its a great song and they are a great band nonetheless. all you dick fucks reading this should pick up the new propagandhi cd as well. GREAT BANDS...KILL YOUR IDOLS and GOOD RIDDANCE OWN ALL!!!!

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Apr 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ignite -A Place Called Home CD
Click for more info

Ignite
A Place Called Home CD

This is a good Hardcore Punk album for sure. I've seen these guys a couple times and they're shows are fucking crazy. This is definitely a must have if you like hardcore punk.

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cro-Mags -Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD
Click for more info

Cro-Mags
Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD

I bought this album because I saw propagandhi in LA not to long ago and they covered HARD TIMES. it ruled, so I checked out this album and all the songs are fuckin amazing. NY HC for sure. for fans of MADBALL, AGNOSTIC FRONT, SICK OF IT ALL. check out some Los Angeles HC bands to fuckers....INTERNAL AFFAIRS, TERROR, PIECE BY PIECE, DONNYBROOK!, L.I.O.N., MORE TO PRIDE, THROW IN THE TOWEL, CHIN CHECK, CHARGED, SNAKE EYES, LOCALS ONLY, BUSTER DOUGLAS, CARRY ON, DOWNSET, STRIFE. check out these canandian bands too...SWALLOWING SHIT, PROPAGANDHI AND I SPY. go fuck yourselves

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 13 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Black Flag -Slip It In CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Slip It In CD

This shits alright. Buy all the shit with Dez and Kieth Morris. This is one of my favorite bands...so if your not going to listen to me...you cant go wrong with MY WAR. that album makes me get drunk and throw up on people in LA.

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 13 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -As The Eternal Cowboy CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy CD

this cd is good, but propagandhi says what they're trying to say but better. and propagandhi is better live. this cd is good, but dont be a queen...BUY potemkin city limits. wayyyyyyyyy better than this album.

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 13 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Pitboss -Told Her Twice CD
Click for more info

Pitboss
Told Her Twice CD

This album is fucking horrible. buy PB2K...its way better. this album is gay as fuck. this album let me down. the singer sounds like a whinny little pussy. get Pitboss 2000's everyones a winner. that album rules. mr.x holds it down. so basically, dont buy this album....get MADBALL,PB2K, and ONE LIFE CREW. this album is worse than queensryche

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 13 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Germs -M.I.A. CD
Click for more info

Germs
M.I.A. CD

FUCKIN GREAT LA PUNK right here. darby crash is a crazy fucker. once again Los Angeles pulls together some tunes to express some fuckin anger. The Germs rule, germ burns are for posers.

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 13 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
88 Fingers Louie -Back On The Streets CD
Click for more info

88 Fingers Louie
Back On The Streets CD

This is a great punk cd. for all you rise against dirtbiker pussies....this is basically a BETTER rise against. 88 fingers holds it down. this is a great album. buy propagandhi albums, that is if your not a dick weed.

Tony from Las Vegas, NV 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7

Propagandhi
How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7"

BEST BAND EVER. THEIR NEW CD IS THEIR BEST MATERIAL. THIS 7 INCH IS GOOD AS WELL. BUT I RECOMEND STARTING WITH THIER LAST 2 ALBUMS. TODD IS A MUCH BETTER BASS PLAYER, BETTER SINGER THAN THE PREVIOUS BASS PLAYER. THAT GUY KIND OF SANG LIKE A FRUIT. PROPAGANDHI RULES!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.