THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,842 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 34 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alex from Marquette, MI 
Jun 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Profane Existence -#57 Zine
Click for more info

Profane Existence
#57 Zine

Anything from PE is worth picking up, especially the zines. The Warcollapse interview was dope, and this crust band I used to scream in called Steady Decline's demo was reviewed in the demo section so I dig this issue for that reason as well.

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Jun 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slapshot -16 Valve Hate CD
Click for more info

Slapshot
16 Valve Hate CD

This is one of my favorite Slapshot albums. This album is more refined than their earlier works, depending on who you are that's a plus. If you're new to Slapshot this is a good example of what their later line up sounded like.

My personal favorites are 'Watch Me Bleed', 'Desensitized', and 'I Knew I'd Lose'.

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Feb 19 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Self Abuse -Self Abuse 7''
Click for more info

Self Abuse
Self Abuse 7''

This is decent, I've heard better but I really like to song 'Twenty something nothing'. Pick this up if you dig angry drunken hardcore in the vein of Poison Idea or Sheer Terror.

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Feb 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols -Split CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols
Split CD

This is a solid split for sure. I bought this for the KYI side but Good Riddance really impressed me here. I already had the KYI songs on another record but wanted the original album they were from (I told you so, and Another great start to a miserable day are 2 of my favorites). PICK THIS UP!

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Feb 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sheer Terror -Ugly and Proud CD
Click for more info

Sheer Terror
Ugly and Proud CD

This is a great Sheer Terror album. It might not be so good for someone who just got into Sheer Terror, as it has more of their later metal sound, but either way it'll grow on you. 3 Year Bitch, Time don't heal a thing, and Don't hate me 'cause I'm beautiful are my 3 favorite songs off of this one. The re-recording of I, Spoiler is pretty gnarly as well.

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Feb 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kill Your Idols -Something Started Here (Box Set) 7''
Click for more info

Kill Your Idols
Something Started Here (Box Set) 7''

Kill Your Idols is my favorite band and I already own most of these songs on others cds (plus I own the cd version of 'Something started here). I bought this purely because I wanted it for my collection, but I recommend that anyone who digs Kill Your Idols (or hardcore in general) pick this up.

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Feb 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sheer Terror -Beaten By The Fists Of God DVD
Click for more info

Sheer Terror
Beaten By The Fists Of God DVD

This dvd kicks ass! Not only is there a live show but there's also a documentary that tells the story of Sheer Terror. On top of that there is a live cd. Anyone who digs Sheer Terror should pick this up!

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Nov 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison Idea -Mating Walruses DVD
Click for more info

Poison Idea
Mating Walruses DVD

This DVD rules, totally worth picking up. It is true that there is no DVD menu or special features, but it's Poison Idea so it's worth it for sure.

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Nov 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Define The Meaning -#5 Zine
Click for more info

Define The Meaning
#5 Zine

This zine has quite a few interesting articles in it. I bought it for the Kill Your Idols article (which was decent). I think the best article was the written history of Warzone. It also has some interviews with the Street Dogs, SSSP, Dropkick Murpheys, etc. It's worth picking up.

Alex from Marquette, MI 
Nov 28 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Global Threat -In The Red 7''
Click for more info

A Global Threat
In The Red 7''

I used to really love this album, It's still really good but I guess I'm jsut not as into street punk anymore. It's totally worth picking up but I juest don't listen to it much anymore. Most of AGT's releases are worth picking up (At least their older stuff). I think the side project Self Destruct that ahd members of the Unseen and AGT are way better though, go pick up that 7".

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 34 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.