THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,324 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark from Dublin, Ireland 
Sep 29 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Banner Pilot -Collapser LP
Click for more info

Banner Pilot
Collapser LP

There something about Minneapolis area whats with all the good bands, this is just another great one, one that really deos stand out, not one bad song!

Mark from Dublin, Ireland 
Sep 29 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Daisy (180 Gram Gatefold) LP
Click for more info

Brand New
Daisy (180 Gram Gatefold) LP

Great record! a good continuation from raging inside me, alot of people say deja is there best work, but i prefer the route their taking. guitar work in this is great espically after 2nd and 3rd listen. Keep up the good work BN

Mark from Dublin, Ireland 
Jul 9 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Methadones/Copyrights -Split CD
Click for more info

Methadones/Copyrights
Split CD

I pretty much agree..what was said before me. copyrights however...are the best on this cd, the best ive ever heard them, to me the copyrights make this release, methadones are good, and have some good material on there, but the future for me is the copyrigths, big fan keep'em coming...to both bands! great pop punk never dies!

Mark from Dublin, Ireland 
May 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copyrights -Mutiny Pop CD
Click for more info

Copyrights
Mutiny Pop CD

cant believe i put off buying this record, its fun pop punk, done well, cuz lets face it! is been done pretty bad in the past, wont name any bands, you know who you are! thanks to band like this, the lillingtions, methadones etc im going to chicago!

Mark from Dublin, Ireland 
May 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brokedowns -These Colors Don't Run (The Musical) CD
Click for more info

Brokedowns
These Colors Don't Run (The Musical) CD

it takes abit to get into, but when you do its hard to say you dont like theses guys, for fans of dillinger four, Grabass Charlestons, cant wait for there new album this year!

Marc from Dublin, Ireland 
Aug 2 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Broadways -Broken Star CD
Click for more info

Broadways
Broken Star CD

you ask what was brendan and chris doing before they graced us with the lawrence arms, well they were in the broadways. its pretty much what you'd expect from the midwest, gritty punk with lyrics you cant help to relate to or agree with anyway. if you where going to buy a broadways cd this would be it, i would really bother with broken van as much, but this good. i wasn't excpecting much to be honest, but it turned out to very enjoyable to listen to...

Marc from Dublin, Ireland 
May 23 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Aiden -Nightmare Anatomy CD
Click for more info

Aiden
Nightmare Anatomy CD

moan! maon! moan! emo! emo! emo! " there No misfits!" KEEP AWAY ITS EMO, boo f**cking whooooooooooooo

Marc from Dublin, Ireland 
May 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Mexican Disaster Squad -Don't Believe CD
Click for more info

New Mexican Disaster Squad
Don't Believe CD

if you like hardcore at all...you'd love this, minor threat of the 80's where great, kid dynamite of the 90's where even better, now NMDS is my hardcore band of the 21st century...buy it!!! its good hardcore punk.

Marc from Dublin, Ireland 
May 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Caution CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Caution CD

This is proberly my 2nd favourite HWM release, if your gonna by a HWM CD for the 1st time, i suggest 'No Division' its there best by far, but you cant go wrong with this one and flight and a crash

Marc from Dublin, Ireland 
Apr 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Oh! Calcutta! CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Oh! Calcutta! CD

oh! greatness! finally a punk record in the last decade that can stand with the best of them. Buy it. lawrence arms are a great band. every album they release is solid one and this is by far there best work

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 33 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.