THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathan from Austin, TX 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lifetime -Hello Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Hello Bastards CD

Call it emo, call it melodic hardcore, either way this is an excellent album. Lifetime are true classics in punk.

Jonathan from Austin, TX 
Jul 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Shorter, Faster, Louder CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Shorter, Faster, Louder CD

The second album by Kid Dynamite lives up to its title 100%. More of the same perfect hardcore as the first album, it's sad that they had such a short existance. If you need more check out Paint It Black and Lifetime, you won't be disapointed.

Jonathan from Austin, TX 
Jul 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Kid Dynamite CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Kid Dynamite CD

Kid Dynamite's debut album is nothing but perfect hardcore. Dan's guitar, Jason's rough vocals, and most of all Dave's drumming are nothing short of amazing. We really need more bands like this.

Jonathan from Austin, TX 
Mar 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems CD/DVD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems CD/DVD

R.I.P Kid Dynamite

You were so amazing and will always be missed. Thank God that everyone involed went on to make other excellent bands.

Long live Paint It Black and None More Black.

Jonathan from Austin, TX 
Mar 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paint It Black -Paradise CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
Paradise CD

Dear Paint It Black,

Thank you for sticking to your guns and being oh-so true to real hardcore.

To everyone else,

Paradise really is the perfect album for anyone that lives and breathes punk. If you truly love punk rock with all of your heart and soul, you will pick up this album along with Paint It Black's first album CVA as soon as possible. You owe it to yourself to do something good for you and/or a loved one.

Jonathan from Bryan, TX 
Aug 11 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Change Is A Sound CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Change Is A Sound CD

Strike Anywhere do us right with Change Is A Sound. I personally don't like it as much as Exit English, but give it a listen for yourself and you decide.

Jonathan from Bryan, TX 
Aug 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lifetime -Jersey's Best Dancers CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Jersey's Best Dancers CD

Dear Lifetime,

Thank you for making some really good , old-school emo. Most of the time this album is better than all of the bands that it has influenced. Maybe. Either way it's still very good. Enjoy, kids.

Jonathan from Bryan, TX 
Feb 10 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Paint It Black -CVA CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
CVA CD

I was really let down by this album. I'd been waiting for it for almost two weeks and was really excited when it finally arrived. But what a let down. Don't get me wrong, it's a good, straight up hardcore album, but it's 18 minutes long. That's not right. 17 songs in 18 minutes is not worth the money at all. Burn it or download it, whatever, just give it a listen and not a buy.

Jonathan from Bryan, TX 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
AFI -Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD
Click for more info

AFI
Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes CD

"Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes" is a very good third album from AFI. While not as good as "Art of Drowning" of even "Sing The Sorrow", it delivers a rawness that no other AFI album has. It's angry hardcore and that's how I like it.

Jonathan from Bryan, TX 
Jan 23 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Forgotten -Control Me CD
Click for more info

Forgotten
Control Me CD

"Control Me", while managing to sound like Lars Frederickson & The Bastards, is in no way LF&TB. The Forgotten deliever a decent album, but nothing spectacular, honestly. Not one song is bad, but none are great either. You're better off with some Lars, or even betterthan that, some Rancid.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.