THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Find Him And Kill Him -Is Fucking Dead 7

Find Him And Kill Him
Is Fucking Dead 7"

What else you gonna get for $4.50. Fuck that Fillet O Fish burger from Mcdonalds and hit up FHAKH final release. i like Cant Fuck With The Kids EP better but this is still rad. seriously why anyone would buy a fish burger from Maccas is beyond me

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Nightmare -Ice Age Demo 7

American Nightmare
Ice Age Demo 7"

American Nightmare are amazing. Background Music should be on everybodys top ten lists. This is good just to have in your collection. there are better versions of the songs on CD but hardcore was never about good recordings haha.

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Terror -Life And Death Demo 7

Terror
Life And Death Demo 7"

All of these songs are on the first album. which is pretty kick ass. but if youve got that theres really no use getting this unless your a big fan or are really into the colour blue

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me 7

Against Me!
Against Me 7"

I found this a little boring. Good call on the acoustic guitar to the back of dashboard guys head. Obviously owns that. but i like the faster AM! songs better i think. Not that toms voice doesnt suit acoustic cauz it does. just a little dull. good to goto sleep to if you can fall asleep before side a is over

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lights Out -Overload CD
Click for more info

Lights Out
Overload CD

Pretty sweet. Get Outs probably better though. They look cool live from the footage i saw on the posi fest dvd.

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

What can i say? If you dont own this kill yourself. If a band out there today has not been influenced buy this theyre probably called fall out boy

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Cavalier Eternel (Colored Vinyl) 7

Against Me!
Cavalier Eternel (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Nice Cover picture and coloured record. 2 album songs done differently. these versions could easily replace the album ones as theyre just as good. Only for full on fans though.

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
None More Black -File Under Black CD
Click for more info

None More Black
File Under Black CD

On Garden State when Natalie Portman hands that dude from Scrubs her headphones and says this song will change your life it shouldnt have been the shins. sure the shins are great but it definetely shouldve been a kid dynamite song. If you havent heard Kid Dynamite i feel sorry for you. Go pick up both their albums and the split10'. Then once youve recovered from those you can buy this. the first 3 tracks are killer then it gets kinda boring. Still, Jason has probably the best punkrock voice ever and theres some pretty cool riffs.

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Internal Affairs -Casualty Of The Core (Colored Vinyl) 7

Internal Affairs
Casualty Of The Core (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Fucking rules. Definetely IxA best release. Get this first then maybe one of the splits. The Intro is the best opening to a record ever. 'Yeeeah'

Brendan from Fitzroy, Vic, Australia 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Descendents -'Merican 7

Descendents
'Merican 7"

Nothing with you is a cool song, the rest i can kinda live without though. Id like to see these guys live before they break up for real but i dunno if milo has time for that nowadays with all the fishing or whatever it is he does

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.