THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,681 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Howard from Glassboro, NJ 
Nov 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison Idea -War All The Time CD
Click for more info

Poison Idea
War All The Time CD

Poison Idea is one of the best hardcore bands ever. Kings of Punk is better than Feel The Darkness and this is almost as good as Kings. FUCKIN RAGIN' New school bands got nothing on these pros. anyone listen to Bane, Righteous Jams, and Champion you dont know these guys Ya needs to get yo head checked

Howard from Glassboro, NJ 
Nov 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison Idea -Early Years CD
Click for more info

Poison Idea
Early Years CD

not for PI fans only. if you life old school type thrash then this is the best because of Jerry A s unbeatable vocals.this is wicked awesome. looking for somthing even trashier(thrashier) than Pi.ck Your King, than this is it. the sound quality isnt bad. great price buy this!!!

Howard from Glassboro, NJ 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Billy Talent -Billy Talent CD
Click for more info

Billy Talent
Billy Talent CD

this is great....for pop punk there are a hadful of great songs buti dont like the ones where its not as up beatline and sinker is great and so is try honesty. i really bought this for a friend and if you like pop punk you'll love them.but let it be understood this is not real punk. pennywise isnt even true punk and theyre more punk than these guys

Howard from Glassboro, NJ 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Common Enemy -Late Night Skate CD
Click for more info

Common Enemy
Late Night Skate CD

i got this album on a whim, im not really into his type vocals , so it made this album kinda boring to listen to you should check them out on myspace if you like his vocals you'll be sure to love this

Howard from Glassboro, NJ 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Star Strangled Bastards -Red, White, And Dead CD
Click for more info

Star Strangled Bastards
Red, White, And Dead CD

this shit is pretty hard get this if you like Toxic Narcotic and the such its not as god as them for sure but its not bad this can get a little boring but its also great to support Rodent Popsicle recs great, true DIY label, with a bunch of great bands

Howard from Moonachie, NJ 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (With DVD) CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (With DVD) CD

its DK so it must be awesome. the DVD footage is great and gives u a complete history of how the album/band came to be and a couple of early live videos great quality sound and video.

start here if your just getting into DK. simply because Plastic Surgery/In God We.. is better so its best not to listen to their best first and dissappoint yourself by getting somthing that isnt as good. its great just not as good as the other

definatly start here great cover of viva las vegas!

Howard from Moonachie, NJ 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
American Distress -American Distress CD
Click for more info

American Distress
American Distress CD

this is really eh. i bought it and only listened to it once or twice in 6 months. its really plain. the vocals dont compliment the instraments like they should. overall its pretty tedious, you think b/c its related the Crack Rock steady thing that itd be ok but its not like that at all. this is a pretty cheap Cd but i wouldnt buy it if i had a second chance

Howard from Moonachie, NJ 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Negative Approach -Total Recall CD
Click for more info

Negative Approach
Total Recall CD

Negative Approach is easily one of the best early hardcore bands around this band is awesome. this is not melodic, this is not clean, this is not some deep death metal type vocals, this is true raging hardcore. simple distorted and and uber fucking pissed. dont call your self hardcore if you dont have a true love for these guys the songs at the end are different but amazing and an amazing cover of Ive gotta right" and that other song by blitz. Oi! isnt any good til its been fused with hardcore

Howard from Moonachie, NJ 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Plastic Surgery Disasters/In God We Trust, Inc. CD

this is better than Fresh Fruit, but that doesnt mean u shouldnt get that. as we know pretty much every punk band has a song about rioting and DK does it best. buzzbomb is 10x better on here than give me blah blah... in god we trust gives the feel that they just started recording and didnt stop in between songs. before i got this i only had a handful of their songs on mycomp and i started to drift away from one of my favorite bands i got this and the fire is re-lit

Howard from Moonachie, NJ 
May 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jerry's Kids -Is This My World? CD
Click for more info

Jerry's Kids
Is This My World? CD

good shit. nasty, gnarled, distored hardcore like it should be. not all of this clean, metalcore bullshit. i wish this was longer!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.