THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 41 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Desaparecidos -Read Music/Speak Spanish CD
Click for more info

Desaparecidos
Read Music/Speak Spanish CD

I love this CD. Too bad they only did one album. This is a faster, harder Bright Eyes. More in line with Cursive and Criteria. I love teh lyrics and Conor's voice. I sure wish they would get back together and do another CD.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From First To Last -Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count CD
Click for more info

From First To Last
Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count CD

I saw them at Warp Tour a couple years ago and I was impressed. They have a sick live show. I love this CD as each song sounds a bit different. I like the slower songs better. For fans of The Used and My Chemical Romance.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds -Nocturama CD
Click for more info

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Nocturama CD

I bought this for my girlfriend...I'm not a huge fan of his voice but great lyrics and meanings. this CD has a ton of songs on it but it is very expensive...don't know why, maybe an import or something.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Burst And Bloom CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Burst And Bloom CD

Cursive's best CD in my opinion. I love the first song. I wish it was longer. I always get upset when it is over. I recommend this and Ugly Organ.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hawthorne Heights -Re-Issue: The Silence In Black and White CD/DVD
Click for more info

Hawthorne Heights
Re-Issue: The Silence In Black and White CD/DVD

I just got this version for teh extra songs and DVD. I like the acoustic versions alot. Typical screamo like Silverstein and Static Lullaby but they are prett good. Tehy are not trying to reinvent the wheel, they just sound good.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Criteria -When We Break CD
Click for more info

Criteria
When We Break CD

This CD rocks. Every song is great. If you like Cursive, Bright Eyes and Despercidos then this is for you. Straight up rock and roll. I would love to them live.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursive -Cursive's Domestica CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Cursive's Domestica CD

Too bad they are no longer. Not the best albumn but not the worst. I recommend Ugly Organ and Burst in Bloom more.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Biology -Making Moves CD
Click for more info

Biology
Making Moves CD

I saw him pull this off while opening for his other band From Autumn to Ashes. He was so out of breath and tired. Anyway, it has a totally different sound. I have always liked his voice so I don't mind teh slowness of it. For die hards...and I am.

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Walls Of Jericho -All Hail The Dead CD
Click for more info

Walls Of Jericho
All Hail The Dead CD

Awesome...reminds me of Amy from Nausea but faster. Maybe even Antischism. (If you haven't heard of Antischism...go get it)

Mike from Oakbrook, IL 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Forecast -Late Night Conversations CD
Click for more info

Forecast
Late Night Conversations CD

Not bad. They have that Omaha sound even though they are from Illinois. The girl is kinds whiny but doesn't sing all the time. Pretty basic idie rock.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 41 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.