THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nicholas from Great Falls, MT 
Feb 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bloc Party -A Weekend In The City CD
Click for more info

Bloc Party
A Weekend In The City CD

LOVE IT!! hopefully this album will weed out the teenie boppers who like em cuz they got popular. more adult oriented and laid back, yet still has what you'd expect from Bloc....you just have to listen a little closer. "On" might be the tightest Bloc Party song since "All the Marshalls are Dead"!!

Nicholas from Great Falls, MT 
Feb 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Cross -Risk Revival CD
Click for more info

Hot Cross
Risk Revival CD

1st let me say i've been an avid Cross fan since 2003 - Everything they touch turns to GOLD! Not as mathmateical as previous albums but equally as good. Don't let the poor artwork on the cover fool you, this album is tight. Good job Hot Cross. I would say start off with the ep Fairwells and Fairtrades personally, but you really can't wrong with any Cross material!!

Nicholas from Apo, AE 
Feb 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Settlefish -Plural Of The Choir CD
Click for more info

Settlefish
Plural Of The Choir CD

these rockin doods hail from Bologne, Italy. this the best thing to come outta Italia since fuckin PIZZA my frinds!!!!

Nicholas from Apo, AE 
Feb 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bear Vs. Shark -Terrorhawk CD
Click for more info

Bear Vs. Shark
Terrorhawk CD

this is the shit, it's up in your face go get em tiger...oops i mean Bear. great sophmore album, get both cd's while supplies last cuz Bear Vs. Shark are no more, which is sad!!!!

Nicholas from Apo, AE 
Feb 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Futureheads -Futureheads CD
Click for more info

Futureheads
Futureheads CD

this has got to be the best kept secret out their right now! i put as my number 1 album of the year in 2005. although it came out in 04, i didn't get it till 05 so thats why. never the less, it's a great album and i'm sure you'll like too. for fans of Maximo Park, Kaisher Chiefs, and the Clash!

Nicholas from New Paris, OH 
Dec 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
VCR -VCR (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

VCR
VCR (Reissue) CD

VCR are the bomb, if you like to dance your ass off all night to "Real Dance Parties w\ Records" then this gem is just for you! if you don't like it i'll buy it back cuz that means you have no musical taste!!!!!

Nicholas from New Paris, OH 
Dec 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Of Troy -Doppelganger CD
Click for more info

Fall Of Troy
Doppelganger CD

i had Fall of Troy's 1st disc and i was floored then just as i am now! the remix of F.C.P....... is badical!!! the only thing about this cd i didn't like was that they (songs) weren't all new, but none the less The Fall Of Troy are different and very catchy and i betta you won't be disappointed at all!!!

Nicholas from New Paris, OH 
Dec 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Valley Arena -Take Comfort In Strangers CD
Click for more info

Valley Arena
Take Comfort In Strangers CD

Geoff Rickley hello!!!!! he helped and that's why you should know The Valley Arena, and the fact they are fuckin tizight!!!

Nicholas from Apo, AE 
Dec 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Criteria -When We Break CD
Click for more info

Criteria
When We Break CD

the critics say that it sounds too much like En Garde, criteria's 1st disc. well let me tell ya i had that disc a long time ago and it kicked total ass, and so does this one! nothin wrong with makin a great album, espically when it's these doods doin it!

Nicholas from Apo, AE 
Dec 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hail Social -Hail Social CD
Click for more info

Hail Social
Hail Social CD

ya like Gang of Four, Bloc Party, Maximo Park, Franz, Killers, Bravery, Interpol? well then you'll love this one 2, and they don't wear all the make up and suits, just fat ass bass lines with some tight lyrics!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.