THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,460 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Dec 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Much The Same -Survive CD
Click for more info

Much The Same
Survive CD

much the same are probably the best punk rock band in the world at the moment( apart from a wilhelm scream). just like everything i grew up listening to but still manages to keep it fresh and new. lets hope we hear more from them soon. stitches is song of the year!

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Loved Ones -Keep Your Heart CD
Click for more info

Loved Ones
Keep Your Heart CD

this is sure to be in the top 5 albums of the year. teh more bands like this taht come out the better, great songs after great song but thats just what you expect from fat! best track - player hater anthem

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
No Trigger -Extinction In Stereo CD
Click for more info

No Trigger
Extinction In Stereo CD

this band is solid. quality ep and im looking forward to getting the full length. go buy it ...........now if u like fast catchy punk!

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nothing Left To Lose -Last Battle Hymn CD
Click for more info

Nothing Left To Lose
Last Battle Hymn CD

Awesome mix of punk and hardcore fast all the way through with an original sound always hard to find a good so called 'punk' banned without numerous slow and soft emo songs. good buy.

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Twenty2 -Still Busy CD
Click for more info

Twenty2
Still Busy CD

good band, fast all way through with goodmix of punk with slight hardcore edge hard to find fast music with most songs sounding different. definate buy for fans of fast skate punk

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Oct 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underminded -Hail Unamerican CD
Click for more info

Underminded
Hail Unamerican CD

this may be the best cd ever. if you like your punk rock good than u should get it. Hard hitting shit at its best.

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Jul 18 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Goodwill -Insult, Injury, etc. CD
Click for more info

Goodwill
Insult, Injury, etc. CD

this cd is terrible, why i bought it ill never know. If u like shite bands like tbs then maybe this is for you.

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Jul 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anberlin -Never Take Friendship Personal CD
Click for more info

Anberlin
Never Take Friendship Personal CD

anberlin have risen to a new level with this record. It is brilliant from start to finish, with catchy tunes that have kept my toes tapping for months now.Even better they are playing in perth in july . should be great.

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Say Anything -Is A Real Boy CD
Click for more info

Say Anything
Is A Real Boy CD

dear dear me go buy this now. its possible the best cd ever written. if you heard it said it was crap give it another go as i bet u will love it with time. i can describe how good this is, just go get it.

Brent from Perth, Wa, Australia 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Home Grown -When It All Comes Down EP CD
Click for more info

Home Grown
When It All Comes Down EP CD

i am a big homegrown fan but this cd sucks like a hoover. nothin worth getting excited about here unfortunately. i found that listening to hg usuallymade me happy, as pop punk usually does, but not this ep. Me thinks those bastards at drive thru have ruined homegrown forever. I hope their next album is a whole lot better.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.