THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,759 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Goldfinger -Best Of CD/DVD
Click for more info

Goldfinger
Best Of CD/DVD

for a reasonable price, this cd is must have for all the people who never heard of GF . it features all of their hit singles, all of their videos on DVD and some unreleased stuff too. cool.

Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Empire Strikes First CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Empire Strikes First CD

Bad Religion is my favorite punk band, and with this cd it looks like they are back to write good music, after a couple of major label band albums . anyway, they can do better! i know it.

Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
All-American Rejects -All-American Rejects CD
Click for more info

All-American Rejects
All-American Rejects CD

if only i got this cd, i could review it. i don't like the AAR new stuff but this, their first doghouse disc, featured some nice melodies.

Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD

nofx are good + the songs they choose for this "best of" are not that good + the unreleased track is the best song nofx wrote since the "punk in drublic" era + the booklet is sick= buy this cd.

Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Dec 10 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Goldfinger -Disconnection Notice (Explicit) CD
Click for more info

Goldfinger
Disconnection Notice (Explicit) CD

these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad. these guys are awesome but this cd is bad.

Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Aug 15 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Used -Used CD
Click for more info

Used
Used CD

this cd is bad . another band that pose like they were rock stars . they have nothing to do with thrice. thrice is amazing, the used is bad. a couple of nice songs but the whole product is mediocre generica at its best.



Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Feb 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Armchair Martian/Bad Astronaut -War Of The Worlds - Split CD
Click for more info

Armchair Martian/Bad Astronaut
War Of The Worlds - Split CD

bad astronaut is an awesome band and joey cape is just great . i found that also armcharm artian ( covering "grey suits" ) are a very nice band . i will look for their records, too . anyway bad astronaut is the band of the future . rock on .

Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
May 30 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger -Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger
Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7''

put two great bands together, put four songs together on one seven inch and you get one of the best split seven inch of all the time. goldfinger play the song superman off their album hang-ups plus the up the junction cover. great song plus it is unreleased. reel big fih play the abba cover take on me plus a different version of thank you for not moshing, here called in the pit, off their album why dod they rock so hard?. i think every music lover should listen to this great seven inch. one more reson : gf rules and john fieldman is great when he sings and play at the shows!!! i would vote this 10 stars but there are only 5...so ..... sorry....

Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
May 30 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Stevens (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Stevens (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl) 7''

Me first & the gimme gimmes is a great cover punk rock and roll band. they should deserve more stuff. the song "Father & Son" is just good. and the other song is good too. so, why not to buy this 7"? the only excuse in your defense is that the limited copies finished. so hurry up while supplies last . great job dudes !



Carlo from Merate ( Lecco ), Italy 
Mar 15 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Shannon 7''
Click for more info

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Shannon 7''

This is a great seven inch from a great band with great musicians as members : Joey Cape from Lagwagon, Fat Mike from NOFX, Spike from Swingin' Utters, Chris Shiflett from Foo Fighters ( ex Nufan ) and Dave from Lagwagon - and then they play two cool songs. Get this you're gunna like it! And then, hey, it's only 3000 copies pressed.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.