THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,401 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -Back Home CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
Back Home CD

this cd is really good, especially for being live, the quality is amazing and its got all of your favorite songs off shock troops wich i was happy about. so pick this one up.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 29 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -Diamonds And Pearls CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
Diamonds And Pearls CD

COCK SPARRER, well id have to say shock troops is by far the best they have ever released and this one sounds much differen so if you like shock troops style, you probly wont go for this one.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 29 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
US Bombs -World CD
Click for more info

US Bombs
World CD

not as good as war birth or back at the laundromat, but its still duane and i have to respect him. overal the cd is really different from the other bombs stuff.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus -Nowhere To Hide (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Virus
Nowhere To Hide (Reissue) CD

best virus cd you could ever buy, "rats in the city" is awesome, better yet the whole fucken cd is. get it.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 29 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sex Pistols -Flogging A Dead Horse CD
Click for more info

Sex Pistols
Flogging A Dead Horse CD

well half the cd is good because half of it is on nevermind the bolloks, the rest really sucks other than "my way". very strange sound quality aswel, some songs are good high quality and some are all jacked.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 9 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD

i didnt like it, i though the song choises were not good at all. but i dint make it so who cares. not really a cd i like to much.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Pure Punk Rock CD
Click for more info

V/A
Pure Punk Rock CD

yeah. its real, no fuckin pop punk around this shit, thats what i like. everything is spitting on your face and fucken all you want in the ass. dig it.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot 3 CD

give em the boot. probly the best comp. you will ever come by. look, hell cat is the best fucking record company today, even though they have some weird regae/ska-funk on it it still good.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot 2 CD

give em the boot. probly the best comp. you will ever come by. look, hell cat is the best fucking record company today, even though they have some weird regae/ska-funk on it it still good.

Brandon from Wildomar, CA 
Dec 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot CD

give em the boot. probly the best comp. you will ever come by. look, hell cat is the best fucking record company today, even though they have some weird regae/ska-funk on it it still good.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.