THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,466 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Jan 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Alkaline Trio CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio CD

Bleeder, 97, My friend Peter, Cooking Wine, This Is Getting Over You... if you like Alk3, this is a definite Must-have. Not quiet as dark as the newer releases, but really catchy and definitly worth the money. Get it.

Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Jan 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

One of my favourite bands, but in all fairness, their newer abums are on a different level. Maybe I'll Catch Fire is still an above average CD though, also because of the superb "Radio". Fuck You Aurora and the title track are also great songs, and if you like Alk3, there's no way around this CD anyway.

Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Jan 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Billy Talent -Billy Talent CD
Click for more info

Billy Talent
Billy Talent CD

Good CD. 12 very catchy Pop-Punk songs, Lies and Try Honesty stand out in my opinion, as does the intro to The Ex. Takes a while to get used to Kowalewicz’s strange voice though.

Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Jan 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 1 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 1 CD

Nothing much to add here, absolute classic. Songs like Bullet, Skulls, Where eagles dare and Astro Zombies are just legendary, and for a reason too. Get both Collections and there´s a good chance you´ll be into the Misfits for a loooong time.

Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Dec 4 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Oot And Aboot CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Oot And Aboot CD

Great Folk-Punk record, and something that will definatly cheer you up. Just check out "Droppin' Like Flies" or "Ye Banks and Braes" and you´ll know what I mean. Perfect soundtrack for getting drunk too...

Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Dec 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Voodoo Glow Skulls -Band Geek Mafia CD
Click for more info

Voodoo Glow Skulls
Band Geek Mafia CD

Nice Ska record, even though I don´t like it as much as I thought I would. There are some really catchy songs like Delinquent Song or They Always Come Back, but the rest sounds mostly average. Personally I also don´t like the singer´s voice, so this is pretty much an album I could´ve lived without.

Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

Ok, so what else is there to write about "The Terror State". In my opinion it´s definatly the best Anti-Flag album, and even though the topic isn´t really anything new (everyone hates Bush already anyway) it´s still delivered perfectly. A definite Must-have.

Stefan from Schwabach, Germany 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -File Under Black CD
Click for more info

None More Black
File Under Black CD

Great Album, with songs that will stay in your head for weeks. Yeah, it´s that catchy. The overall sound is softer than Kid Dynamite, and by far more melodic (which at least for me is a good thing). Sure, there are a few average tracks on it, but also some instant classics (Ice cream with the enemy, Dinner´s for suckers). So, buy it already!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.