THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,711 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Mar 2 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Extinguish -Downfall Of Civilization (Colored Vinyl) 7

Extinguish
Downfall Of Civilization (Colored Vinyl) 7"

very good record. Has great lyrics and a good message, my only complaint is that the tempo is a bit slow. The vocals are brutal and great and plus you get it on colored vinyl. I would definetly recomend buying this 7" to anyone that likes bands like gather, cherem, and basically every other band on new eden.

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Dec 3 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Gorilla Biscuits 7

Gorilla Biscuits
Gorilla Biscuits 7"

i was expecting a lot more from this. Start Today was such an amazingly well done album, and while this one still is great lyrically, it just doesn't seem to be as hard hitting as start today. Still a good album, but start today is much better.

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Undying -Whispered Lies Of Angels CD
Click for more info

Undying
Whispered Lies Of Angels CD

amazing CD from an Amazing band. This CD is well worth getting for any fan of metalcore. The vocals are brutal and so is the guitar work so buy it!

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 24 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Converge -You Fail Me CD
Click for more info

Converge
You Fail Me CD

there are some awesome songs on this record. It just didn't blow me away like i was expecting. Still well worth getting

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flowers And Cops -Invasion Of Everyday Life CD
Click for more info

Flowers And Cops
Invasion Of Everyday Life CD

Amazing record. It has an emo kind of sound to some of the songs, but unlike the typical emo lyrics about girls and inner pain, All the lyrics are about smashing capitalism and making a better world. Great band, i just wish they were still together.

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Clean Fun -Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD
Click for more info

Good Clean Fun
Positively Positive 1997-2002 CD

WHAT? you don't have this CD yet? Well you need it. If you like posi hardcore at all you should have already gotten this and memorized every song :)

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 24 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
1905 -Voice CD
Click for more info

1905
Voice CD

amazing melodic hardcore. Really unique too. Only complaint is the whole CD would be much more enjoyable if the female vocals were made louder, seeing as how they are often drowned out by the drums/guitars.

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -Heart Means Everything CD
Click for more info

With Honor
Heart Means Everything CD

everything you could want from a hardcore CD. Great lyrics, melodic and just overall a great sound. This CD is MUCH better than their new one, "This Is our Revenge". If you are a fan of hardcore you need this.

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today CD

buy it now. an essential CD to add to your collection. GB is one of the best hardcore bands thus far, so why haven't you bought this cd yet?

Griffo from Croton-on-hudson, NY 
Nov 20 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shai Hulud -Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion CD
Click for more info

Shai Hulud
Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion CD

amazing CD , but i have to say this within the blood ill-tempered is still better. Yet still amazing.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.